Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alejandro9898

44 M Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friends and family would describe me as energetic, adventurous, fit, healthy, honest, warm, with a positive attitude.

I like to travel both near and far. I enjoy staying active and working out. I cross fit three times a week and love it! It's a mental and physical challenge. I enjoy riding my bike around white rock lake, when the weather is nice. I eat healthy and live an active life most of the time. Although I do enjoy a delicious pizza or a ice cream shake every once in a while.

Life is too short for games. Although, I do like board games ha ha. I come from a great family that has always been encouraging and supportive. I'm truly fortunate for my childhood and my wonderful family. I enjoy seeing them, especially my mom, brother and nephews in Seattle. I am driven to succeed and I know what it takes to succeed. I am very goal oriented and I know what I want out of life. Relationships with family and friends are most important to me.

I try not to sweat the small stuff in life. I laugh every chance I get. I try to enjoy and appreciate life as much as I can everyday. I feel comfortable in any setting, whether it's having a beer and junk food at a ball game or a glass of wine at a charity dinner.

I am at a great point in my life. I have a great career, a great group of friends and my awesome family. I am both financially and emotionally secure. If any of this sounds good to you, let me know. If not, best of luck.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun with friends, family and traveling. Trying to get better at everything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating an awesome playlist.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, but if we meet you can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am reading, "Becoming a Supple Leopard". I enjoy all kinds of food / wine and like trying new dishes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from the obvious, family, friends, water, food and a home.

Traveling
Adventure
Cross fit
Good food
Family
Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'd like to travel next, Italy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night. It varies from staying in or going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ha ha, really? Ask me in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything from my profile interests you.