Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlejandroKass

22 M Hanover Park, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
my name is Alejandro Contreras (Kass is nickname). i am half hispanic half italian. i love staying active and being up early. i love studying (crazy huh). School is my number one priority at the moment. and will be for about 7 more years. i love to read, workout, play basketball or just hangout with friends and spend time with family. i am looking for someone intelligent and hard working. sorry, i am not much for writing about myself so just message me:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
studying at the university of Illinois at Urbana. then plan to transfer to university if Chicago to study medicine. Or northwesterns feinberg school of medicine. ultimate goal is to be a licensed physician/doctor/surgeon. As for the time leading up to that..I'm just enjoying life as much as possible
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math. writing and helping people with any kind of problem they might have. i really love making people laugh, i guaruntee i can make you laugh about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people say they notice my smile and eyes (for some reason). i get alot of smile comliments. Lately i have been told that i am intimidating or hard to approach. im working on that. so help me learn:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: i love brave new world by aldous huxley.
music: strictly soul and 90's hip hop. I lovee comedy movies and stand up comedy shows. food: i will eat anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Knowlege
2. My grandparents
3. reddit.com
4. Drive/passion/goals
5. music
6. food, water, air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goal and how im going to reach it. The brain. why people do what they do. what to eat for breakfast.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not carry any particular faith. im not christian/muslim/jewish/catholic/shinto/hindu/buddhist or anything else. i do not consider myself atheist but i do not concern myself with religion enough for it to matter.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me! ill never turn down a conversation. ever. i promise im a nice guy