Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alesa920

33 F Edison, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Alesa and I am a fun, easygoing woman. I'm very family oriented and I'm done playing the dating game and ready to settle down. I have 3 kids, all girls, and they mean the world to me. I'm just missing that special man in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in school now studying to be a Patient Care Tech. My goal is to work in a hospital and continue with my education to become a nurse. I would absolutely LOVE to be a nurse, but I have to start at the bottom and work my way up. I also LOVE astronomy! I went to Space Camp for a week when I was 13 and it was absolutely amazing!
I’m really good at
listening to people. Usually when one of my friends has a problem, they come to me for an ear. I like to write, I use to want to be a journalist. And of course I'm good with kids! LOL I think astronomy is awesome, it is very interesting to me. I actually went to Space Camp in Florida when I was a kid, it was amazing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like pretty much all music, not crazy about heavy metal. My favorite movies are Stand By Me, and A time to Kill, Hangover, The Fast and the Furious, Miami Vice. I love drama and suspense movies. My favorite show are Criminal Minds, Law and Order: SVU, and Dog and Beth: On The Hunt. I like books written by James Patterson. My fav places to eat are Olive Garden and The Outback Steakhouse... I love football, bigtime Eagles fan... *I used to live in Philly*
The six things I could never do without
my kids, friends, money, work, love and passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I will be in 5 years from now, and where is that special guy I want in my life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on my mood... I can be out with friends, or home relaxing catching up on my dvr, out with my kiddies, or just laying low
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The only person who will ever know that will be my hubby, if I ever get married :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like my profile :)