Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alessky

69 F Norristown, PA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 59–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an intelligent woman who loves to laugh and can be very funny. I respect education and/or what someone has done with their life. I was married once and would actually want to do it again with the right man. I have no children, so I don't have much gray hair. I have no health problems and have a relatively uncomplicated life. I am a flexible woman looking for a loyal man who will always have my back, as I would have his. I was a girlie-girl, not a tom-boy, so I am not great at sports. I think I'm pretty coordinated though because I can dance!

I am intelligent, funny, and have no drama.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for an Airline with a flexible schedule. I love to travel and with the right man there would be travel in our future. Do you want to go to Paris, Australia or on Safari?

I try to get together with friends and family as much as I can because life goes quickly and we should spend time with the people we love.

I am trying to find a wonderful man so we can share our lives together with a lot of laughter, love and contentment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to dance, especially to the oldies, and would really like to do ballroom dancing. I am the best bargain shopper, it's such fun to find the treasures.
I am a good conversationalist and think that communication is the single most important thing in a good relationship.
I'm pretty perceptive and hope to find someone who is totally honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of food. I love cooking with a partner; it can be so enjoyable in the kitchen when you enjoy someone's company. I like many types of books: historical, mystery, intrigue, biographies, also books on WWII. In the movie category, I enjoy comedies, drama, intrigue, even Harry Potter. My favorite music is the Oldies but there is room for other types from Jazz to Bluegrass.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter
Friends & Family
Communication
Good companion to love
Good food with a glass of wine
FOX NEWS
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How nice it would be to find a wonderful, intelligent and happy man to enhance my life.
Are we ever going to get this wonderful country of ours on the right tract?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Due to my unusual schedule, I usually never know what day it is.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Although I am a very open person, we would have to know each other and have a connection for me to share private things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to be with someone who is loyal and honest.
If you are a good conversationalist, out-going, and interesting.
If you are willing to communicate with me. I don't want perfection but I do want connection.
If you are a man who has a good sense of humor and can laugh
at himself as I can laugh at myself.
If you are a man who is fiscally conservative and financially responsible.
If your politics are middle of the road to Conservative with a heart, as I love political conversations.
If you would like to spend winters in Florida (Tampa), I have a place there and hope you would like that idea.