Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aleswitch

35 F Paisley, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
HI, I'm Ales. I suppose people would say I'm an arty-farty bohemian type.I suppose I'm quite hippy - ish. I love making people laugh with my witty repartee or just being nice and earning a smile in return. Loving, caring (too much sometimes! Not in any kind of weird way though), dedicated, loyal to those I love and admire. Perfectly happy to live simply. As long as I have food in my belly, some kind of stable roof over my head and can pay my bills then I'm all good.

Money doesn't really interest me so neither does shopping or 'fashion'. I don't understand why people are brainwashed by the big shiny adverts of inanimate objects they must have NOW or else their life will be totally incomplete. I like the idea of living in alternative ways. Like on a narrow boat or in a money free community or in a camper van on the road and falling into bed at the end of each day to a new and beautiful view. I love being outdoors, right in the wilds, as long as it's not super cold or wet. Not because I'm a delicate little thing, but because my joints and muscles just will not do as I want them to do in those conditions.

I love to learn new things and am always reading up about something (usually several things at once actually) I'm not one of those people who can have one book on the go at a time, theres always several, half read, in different places around the house!

I'm interested in so many different things, so to avoid reducing you all into a comatose state I've only listed a few here:-
.History - particularly Social history.
. I can grow my own fruit and vegetables.
.I can knit, sew and crochet.
. outdoor and survival skills.
What I’m doing with my life
I can't work at the moment (thanks fibromyalgia!! you swine!), so i'm filling my life with as much learning and fun as possible to stop me from going insane!

Movies, music, games, family, pets, friends, housekeeping, cooking, and anything else i'm capable of to keep my brain and hands busy.

When I'm feeling better I'd love to study herbalism and some other alternative therapies. More traditional than the 'new age' ones though. Like massage and Reflexology
I’m really good at
If I'm asked something I give a truthful answer, in a nice way, of course!

pub quizzes, i'm a mine of useless information!

Making people laugh.

Cooking all sorts of yummy vegan things!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have very pale skin and very dark hair.
That i'm a shortie (only 5ft 4").
That I'm not your usual kinda gal (this isn't a euphamism for anything! I'm just not a 'girly girl', thats all! no nasty surprises!).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music wise i'll take more or less anything, unless its been slapped together just to try and earn a quick buck! (boy/girl bands, talent winners etc etc)

Movies black and white (usually thriller, action, comedy, from 30's to early 60's) give me a sense of coziness. if in colour at least have a decent story and actor / actress who could actually act their way out of a paper bag! NO CHICK FLICKS THANKS! I prefer sci-fi, fantasy, anime, action, etc.

Books hmm, i'll read more or less anything thats interesting and can hold my ever active attention span. prefer sci-fi, fantasy, non-fiction, biographies.
The six things I could never do without
my mobile phone (sad but true!)
My laptop (even more sad!.)
my friends
my pets
music
beautiful things to look at
I spend a lot of time thinking about
anything and everything, my brain is always working at 300 mph!!

At the moment, mostly how I can just cut loose and live 'off grid'! I'm a country girl and am really missing the open fields and clean air! Though being in the city is great, it has a lot of disadvantages too!
On a typical Friday night I am
washing my hair. I have even gone as far as making my own toiletries and cosmetics because I hate the chemicals and crap that goes into the stuff in the shops! though i must say Dr. Bronner's liquid castille soap is amazing stuff! its one of the only commercial toiletries i buy!

unless you have a much better offer for a Friday night?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
pfft! no idea. depends on what you think is 'private' i suppose.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have managed to read this far without thinking i need to be sectioned or you are unconcious through boredom