Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alevite

52 Gloster, MS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 41–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Black, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Often
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well For Starts, I,m a 46 year old Christian Man who is 5'10" tall and am height/weight proportionate.

I especially like getting out and exploring nature.. I like being around positive, upbeat people possessing passion and vision.

Basically, I,m an down to earth person, I set high standards for myself and a bit Old -Fashioned.

I am Tall, Dark, and Handsome
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, school, career, Loving what I do best, Accomplishing goals and expanding my horizon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My Friends often tells me I am a encourager by nature, classical and jazz musician,
as well as other gifts and talents.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The 1st thing other notice about me is my Bald Head..LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Watchman Nee, Robb Thomas, R.T.Kendall

The Godfather, Fighting Temptation, Eddie Murphy, Parliament, Johnny Guitar Watson, The TIME Band, Jimmy and Terry Lewis,Prince, Laurel Hill, Sade, Anita Baker and a Varitey of others..being a Musician myself, You can't miss me in the music department

Enjoy SOUL FOOD, Italian, Greek, Seafood and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
An Air conditioner in the Summer Time..LOL

I could,nt think of anything else..Give me a bit of time to think about it and I,ll tell you later..OK?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
(1)Fullfilling God,s Destiny for my Life
(2)Being stationed where my gifts and talents are being utilized to thier fulliest potentials.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the piano and playing music while I,m preparing a nice meal and maybe watch a few movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I,m a light snorer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are truly a woman of good character, balanced in emotions, being both Spiritually and Culturally Conscious. Can be reached at Ablackmore2000 At The YHOO