Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alex-M-P

25 F Aberdeen, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:08pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
BTW: Pansexual not bi, (thats all this site has)

Born and raised in Washington, my family is culturally mixed, Dad is Mexican/American and Mom is white and I am the best of both worlds. I am very family oriented but did't realize it till after my family fell apart. Now my dad lives over 200 miles from me. I'm not sure what my views are on true love or marriage at the moment so I am not sure what I'm looking for, but at least I am looking and still open to love.

I have been raising my niece with my mom for some time now. We co-parent her and she is the light of my life. I was only 16 when she was born and it wasn't long after that that she moved in with mom and me full time. So yes I still live "at home with my mom" but we are a family and I will stay with my girl for the foreseeable future. With out many local baking jobs in the area right now I have become kind of a home-maker. Mom and my step-dad work and I do all the cooking and dishes, help with homework, walk my niece to and from school. I have to say, I am loving life and all the time i get with my girl.

I love to watch movies & anime, have fun with friends and spend a lot of time with my niece. I enjoy road-trips to Seattle or to just about anywhere with my family or friends. I get my love of art from my mother and I started drawing as soon as I could hold a crayon. I also have a deep admiration for people who can play musical instruments especially piano. I also love Japanese culture/food. I attend and staff Sakura-con (an anime convention) every spring in Seattle, it is my favorite annual event. I love nerds, geeks, dorks and gamers (they are a fun people). I'm a bad speller but a dedicated reader, go figure. Vampires and Zombies are interests for me year round (not just on halloween like for some losers). I love video games and you can find me most nights playing Guild Wars 2 with friends. Some of my favorite games include Mario Kart, Spyro the dragon, Zelda, Guild Wars 2 and Katamari ^^.

I love and listen to a wide variety of music, from techno to
classical piano to Lady Gaga to show tunes, but I think my fave is oldies! I just love Motown.(thanks to DAD) I also love funny/spoof songs like "The lonely Island", "Bo Burnham", "Flight of the Concords", or crazy stuff by Stephen Lynch. Sorry if you like Country, it makes my ears bleed,and I can't stand most rap Xb.

Disclaimer: I don't date smokers, or homophobic people (love is love).
What I’m doing with my life
I finished the baking and pastry arts program at SPSCC in Olympia, one day I hope to have my own cake shop ^.^
I’m really good at
Cooking and baking, being funny, cuddling, cute drawings, making people laugh, making me laugh, singing with the radio when I don't know the words...
The first things people usually notice about me
My long, beautiful hair. =) my BBW-shape and size, My sarcastic view on life. My bodacious booty (lol). That I sing to my self quite often, I love singing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
:Books: Harry Potter, , fanatical fiction, Baking text books, zombie poetry, online comics, and way too many more to mention...

:Movies: Comedies, Musicals, rom-coms, bollywood, sad/happy ones that you watch just to cry at. monster movies that are NOT horror.

:Music: I like funny songs about Harry Potter. Lol, but siriusly. I love and listen to a wide variety of music, from techno to classical piano to Lady Gaga to show tunes to Daft Punk, but I think my fave is oldies! I just love Motown. I also love funny/spoof songs like "The lonely Island", "Bo Burnham", "Flight of the Conchords", or crazy stuff by Stephen Lynch. Sorry if you like Country, it makes my ears bleed,and I can't stand most rap. Xb.

:TV: Glee!, The Big Bang Theory, Weeds, Pushing Daises, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, How I Met Your Mother, Drop Dead Diva, Angle, Dollhouse, Being Human, True Blood, Greek, Cougar Town, Dexter, 2 Broke Girls, New Girl

:Food: Japanese, Mexican, Italian, I love Buffets because you always get something you like.

:drinks: bubble tea, chai tea, smoothies, hot chocolate, cherry kool-aid. (but not coffee, don't know why but even after being a barista I still can't stand the stuff Xb)
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends
The Internet
Batman
Laughter
Anime
Harry Potter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I like to think about very deep stuff, like the ocean or Mary Poppins's bag, that puddle I stepped in that ate my shoe, you know stuff thats deep ;)

Hey look!! a list of random stuff that I like ^.^ enjoy;
Harry Potter, movies (comedies are my fav), Will Ferrell movies, Anime, bubble tea, manga, baking, culinary arts, Art, spending all day playing with my niece, music, Japanese culture, vampires, zombies, adventures with friends, dancing when I am happy, being silly, Miazaki films, family time, going to the zoo, long drives with cool people, Netflix, sleep.
On a typical Friday night I am
Gaming online with friends or watching youtube/TV. I am kind of a homebody but like going out if invited.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm dyslexic, yo. RACECAR. Friggin' trippy. That and the stuff about my family falling apart. (I talked about it up there *points up*)
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to play Guild Wars 2 with a fun girl.
Yah think I'm awesome. ^_^
(or even like, kinda cool, cuz I'm not so good at displaying my awesomeness in text).