Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alex11380

24 Fort Benning, GA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 5:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Alex! I'm a California native, and I've lived there most of my life. I'm mainly here to make friends, find a relationship, and chew bubble gum........and I'm all out of gum.

I'm only in the Columbus area for a couple of months so I want to make the most out of it.

INTJ
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a graduate of USC with a BA in History. In terms of post-graduate life, I'm still trying to figure it out. I'm also an officer in the Army National Guard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd say sticking to a goal, finding new ways to work out, reading a book quickly, and picking up a new hobby.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mostly just body language.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire, The Iliad/Odyssey, Gates of Fire, and any book revolving around history.

Movies: I love all kinds of movies. Historical, adventure, fantasy comedy, sci-fi, etc. If we geek out about the same things we'll more then likely get along in all these categories. My favorites are Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Gladiator, Lawrence of Arabia, Back to the Future and Indiana Jones. That list can go on for a while.

Shows: Anything on HBO, comedy central, FX, AMC, History Channel. My current favorites are Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, The Office, Parks and Recreation, South Park, and Arrow.

Music: Anything really. Mostly old stuff though, 80's rock, movie music, classical, electric, house. Not a fan of country. Seeing as how I'm in the south for a couple of months, that might be unbelievable for some. Definitely would never consider myself a country boy in any sense of the word.

Foods: I am a big fan of Italian and Mexican food.

Politics: I lean neither left nor right.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Headphones.
2. Something to read
3. My ipod shuffle.
4. My laptop.
5. A good pair of running shoes.
6. A goal (short term or long)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. How Game of Thrones will end.
2. How to adjust my work out.
3. How to beat traffic.
4. The next book to read.
5. The next big movie coming out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies, out on a run, eating out, staying in watching Netflix/HBO, reading, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I people watch sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like we have some things in common, and you're interested in meeting up.

I'm just looking to hang out, meet people, and make friends. I'm very open to a long term relationship. It all just depends on the person/circumstances.