Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alex1joy

37 Jersey City, NJ Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Indian, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am totally %100 real and have no problems sending more pictures via text message or meeting in person whenever you are ready. I am an open book and feel free to ask Q.

My name is Alex. I'm intelligent and have an appreciation for Art, Psychology, Philosophy, filmogrophy, comics, culture and much more. I can talk about any deep subject but also know how to be silly. I admire a smart and mature woman. I like a woman with brains and substance but who can still be sexy in her own way. I enjoy getting attention and being thoughtful. I am fun loving, passionate, playful and a little romantic. I consider myself a gentleman and treat people with respect. I have a sarcastic and sometimes dirty sense of humor. I have good family values and like animals. Most people say I am a nice and sweet guy. I cook my own food and eventually get around to washing the dishes. I am mostly a home body but will go jogging 3 times a week. I enjoy long walks and being active. For fun I like playing sports, picnics, long walks, board games and sometimes dancing. I have lots of interest and open minded. Most of all I like spending quality time with someone special cuddling to a good movie or TV show.

When it comes to a relationship I am highly affectionate, passionate, sensual, attentive, supportive and humorous. The kind that likes to kiss, hug, cuddle, dance and give my woman a back rub after a hard day of work.

I am mostly looking for a steady relationship or to settle down but don't mind making friends along the way and going with the flow.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I share a house with room mates and trying to get a place of my own. I have no kids, don't smoke, drug free and mostly independent.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good with technology and know how to make a windows PC think its a Mac PC among other things. I'm also good at giving a great foot massage, Being funny, quick-witted, making presentations and being a good conversationalist. Giving advice, Writing Poetry, Drawing, Medium to hard Sudoku puzzles, Boggle, Scrabble, Chess and many other board games and making fun of myself or a situation. I'm also good at giving advice and being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually tell me that I look Arab lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MOVIES: Labyrinth, Legend, Never Ending Story, Lord of the Rings, Matrix, Avengers, Gravity, Fight Club, Avatar, UP, Anime Movies, Aladyn, Contact, Star Trek, Star Wars and foreign films.

TV SHOWS: Tudors, True Blood, Legend of the Seeker, Andromeda, Lexx, Dexter, DR. Who, Catfish, Sparticus, Who did I marry, Dragon Ball Z and most crime shows.

MUSIC:
ANYTHING BUT RAP. I have a diverse taste in music. I like Japanese and classical music. R&B, Jazz and rock. I like new age music and nature sounds. When I workout I usually listen to trance, techno and gothic music...anything that will get my heart pumping. My taste in music mostly depends on my mood and the situation.

BOOKS:
I like poetry and read/write it sometimes. I like science fiction, fantasy and comedy books. I have an interest in psychology and philosophy so I tend to read about that. Anything that will help me understand myself, reality and other people.

FOODS:
In terms of food. I like to sometimes shop at places like Trader Joes or Whole foods. My favorite food and snacks is Pizza, Dark Chocolate, Salsa Dip and anything spicy. I prefer to cook my own food rather than have take out and make a great Lasagna.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Why not make it 16?
(1) My Tablet
(2) Hot Chocolate ( I make the best hot chocolate!)
(3) Coffee; need my cafien fix.
(4) Tea; need my herbal fix.
(5) Friends and Family.
(6) Wine ( Red)
(7) Exercise
(8) YouTube
(9) Affection
(10) Salsa Dip
(11) Money
(12) My laptop
(13) Good Weather
(14) Holidays
(15) Public Transportation ( I need a car)
(16) Interesting conversations.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make more money and be more successful. How to be happy and have the most fun. Eating healthy food and learning how to eat better. How I can learn something new and just be happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually doing laundry and running errands because I typically procrastinate till the end of the week. Sometimes I might go out and watch movies with friends, shoot some pool or visit Manhattan.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to sleep with the pillow between my legs lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I do not like writing emails and because I am uncomfortable exchanging emails if you try to get to know me online then you will see the worst side of me. Some might argue that texting is the same thing but I don't have as many issues texting as I do with emails. There are a lot of girls on here that want to do emails and I am sorry but I hate emailing. I also get worried that who I am emailing might be fake or not serious. I could probably do a few emails but after that I start to lose it or run out of things to say. I really suck at it lol For that reason chatting over the phone or in person is much more comfortable and natural.

I am super easy to get along with and understand that no one is perfect however do not contact me if you are the following: A gold digger, high maintinance, flaky, has a serious transmittable deadly disease, only into small talk, secretive, loves drama, Dishonest, plays games, into hard drugs, alcoholic, has an attraction to thugs or gansters, relationship phobic, lazy, gay, prudish or hates men. If you are any of these then please keep it moving! Not interested.