Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alex5477

23 M Carlsbad, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok to start off I'm really just looking for a girl I can talk to easily like we already know eachother and enjoy our conversations like your the only person I want to tell all my exciting accomplishment and personal day to day interesting things to, the rest will work itself out on it's own. Just message me don't be shy like every other girl, that's really not going to get anyone anywhere.

Not looking for just a hookup it's a waste of time.

I like when a girl actually makes an effort at the beginning of a conversation it's really a two way thing.

Im not like anyone you've ever met.. Unless your stalking me :P I'm very layed back and positive, I have huge goals I'm always chasing. People always say I'm funny. but I believe actions speak louder than words. I'm very open minded. I keep myself busy and I don't have the time or inclination to date everyone under the sun anymore. I have no problem meeting people, I'm just fine if I don't meet anyone on here... BUT if your special id love to have you along for the ride and make our already great lives that much better.
What I’m doing with my life
About to graduate with a degree in business and accounting in less then 18 days, and working on some side projects that are turning out to have exciting results
I’m really good at
Working out, baseball and laughing with people, having a positive attitude and encouraging people to do better. Also having super interesting and deep conversations
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and always in a good mood
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm extremely open minded with movies/music around people but on my own I like documentaries and interviews, enjoy comedies, anything good, I especially listen to rap.
The six things I could never do without
Internet, passion, oportunities, gym, car, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to succeed, How I can improve my life. Basically anything and everything tho but looking at it in a positive way
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying life, socializing, working out, going out or staying in on Netflix
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your an honest caring person who wants to smile. You don't take yourself too seriously and like to nerd out and be yourself.