Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Tacoma, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 6
Hispanic / Latin
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see, I spent most of life in Texas. I'm very headstrong and I always give my opinion. I like having fun and laughing. I believe being happy is a must. I'm always up for just about anything. I very rarely make plans, I just get up and go. I like staying busy and love being outdoors. I enjoy hiking, camping, quads, boats, being around water or music. Shooting stuff is fun. I like road trips if I'm the one driving. I have a great career that I love and is very rewarding. I love all kinds of music and movies. To sum things up, I would say I'm a great guy who has a good head on his shoulders and loves to have fun. Looking for new friends and possibly more. I guess we'll see.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well i'm a firefighter, so working on getting more certs to better my career
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, and I like to think I'm a natural athlete lol so I'm pretty good at just about any sport.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile? Or teeth lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
if i'm reading its usually for school. so yeah, movies: step brothers, hall pass, training day, never back down, fast 5, just way to many to list. Shows: the walking dead, chicago fire, take it all, criminal minds, music: pretty much everything but mostly country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my truck
my phone
a beer when i need one
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cool stuff I want to buy, places I want to go and things I want to do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, relaxing, hanging out, playing cards, or at a bar
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to chat, hang out, or if you just feel like it lol