Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alex79_HD

35 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my names Alex. I'm originally from New York, moved to LA about 6 years ago to see how this side of the country lives. I grew up in a Colombian house hold that loves to drink coffee. My earliest memory was creating masterpiece art on my moms closet walls. They always said I was their little Picasso. I'm a sports enthusiast and I've always admired athletic minded people. I like learning about different cultures and meeting new people who can offer something more then just a pretty smile. I'm a fan of those who know how to keep a conversation stimulating. I've always been optimistic and I do my best to follow the 'golden rule'. Well that's my quick essay. Thanks for reading.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been in the sales game for almost a year now and its been lucrative but my passion is art. I've been a creative director, a storyboard artist and a character designer. I'm pursuing a graphic novel with a friend right now to keep my artistic juices flowing. In my down time I still keep it traditional and pull out the sketch pad.
I’m really good at
Not shy to talk about my passion in life is anything artistic. I paint, sketch, render, storyboard and mainly just use my imagination to create. Being a kid at heart and making time to laugh it up. I also have a knack of remembering word for word old movies but couldn't tell you what I did last week.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really easy going. Don't stress the little things. Keep myself balanced. Never scared to look foolish or ham it up for a laugh. My family would probably say why I don't like shaving and how I'm looking more and more like my dad.
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends, my art, my gym, my tunes and my sports teams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a game, at the movies, having a few pints with some friends, last minute gym time, going to anatomy and figure drawing sessions, at art gallery, eating junk food.... Preferable New York style pizza!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would consider myself a bit of a dork when it comes to animated movies.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Your down to hang out get a drink, laugh and have a good time. Always looking to meet new people.