Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Kitchener, Ontario, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–18
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Why summarize? Just check out the rest of the profile.

My name is Alex and I'm a pretty easy going guy. I love to laugh, talk, learn, read, write etc...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from Conestoga College's 2-year Business Purchasing program (sounds boring...I know) where I was a volunteer leader on 2 different student societies.

Currently I'm on the job hunt to get my career started.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything 'Techie', cooking, telling/relaying funny stories, making friends, and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendly demeanour, wit and sense of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fahrenheit 451, Ender's Game, Harry Potter, Lord Of The Rings

Movies: Boogie Nights, Blade Runner, Superbad, Anything Dc/Marvel, Star Trek, Forrest Gump, Casino

Shows: Community, Big Bang Theory, Game Of Thrones, Star Trek, Stargate, Breaking Bad, Blue Bloods, Magnum P.I.

Music: Rush, Dream Theater, 70's-80's Rock and Pop

Games: Mass Effect, Final Fantasy, Dragon Age, Mario etc. (pretty much any Role-Playing or Retro styled game)

Food: I love cooking Italian and Mexican cuisine!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, My Friends, Imagination, Sense of Humour, My Sanity (ever waning)...and Air haha.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, random philosophical ideas, history, and getting my school work done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends and family or at the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even though I have always been outspoken and very vocal, I'm actually a very shy and cautious person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to talk with a sensitive big witty guy with a wicked sense of humour...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!