Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlexAdamsDude

19 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently finished culinary school. Cooking has been a hobby of mine, but I'm taking a break from it for a while. Going to school soon for Graphic Design.

I'm a fairly artistic guy, with a keen eye for detail, whether it be making nice looking plates of food, some nifty looking pictures for friends, or playing musical instruments.

INFP if that suits your fancy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking it as it goes
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a fool out of myself, or making sure something is done right.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had people tell me that I have nice eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Skate - Michael Harmon, The Fault In Our Stars - John Greene, The Flash - DC Comics

Movies: Avengers, Guardians of the Galaxy, The Expendables, Stick It, Fast and the Furious series

T.V.: Arrow, Family Guy, South Park, Face Off, Key & Peele

Music: Dj Okawari, The 1975, Kendrick Lamar, Frank Sinatra, many more

Food: Mongolian, Broccoli, Meat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Water
2. Music
3. Friends
4. Cellphone
5. Comics
6. Beanies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and what's coming with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, or chilling at home reading or watching something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use my phone way too much
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk or get to know me more.