Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlexB685

30 San Mateo, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not a guy who easily fits into one role but many. I went to school for computer game programming, so as you can guess I am both really good with computers and enjoys getting lost in a game world, but unlike most I will leave a game or quit as soon as something comes up. I played soccer majority of my life, and danced at my community college. In high school I participated in theater and I still enjoy going. I LOVE the SJ sharks, and .... well cannot give away everything about me here. If any of these details catch your interest, or you want to know more about me, keep reading or skip ahead and send me a message already. =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying as much as I can. I am currently both a QA tester for mobile hardware and software and a server at a chain restaurant near by. When I am not working at those places I try to push myself to work on one of many games I am working on for android.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have recently been told that I can see the good in almost any situation. It is true too, I always look for the most positive side of life. You could easily define me as an optimist.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I smile often and have a very noticeable, distinct, and contagious laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not the biggest reader but I you can catch me reading one of the hundreds of Star Wars books, or some King Author Book.

Tv shows: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Firefly, Shark Tank, Once Upon a Time, Always Sunny, Tosh.0, Agents of Shield, and Boy Meets World(yes its old but awesome).

Music: This is a wide variety of genres but some of my favorites are...
Linkin Park, Blink 182, Bowling for Soup, Journey, LMFAO, Usher, The Who,.
There are many more but those are the big hitters.

Food: My favorites are Thai, Burgers, Japanese, and Italian. I will try almost anything, if it is exotic, just don't tell me what it is before hand.

Movies: I enjoy most movies, but I really don't like horror. Some favorites are Star Wars, Indiana Jones, and any Disney movie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My pets
4. My computer
5. Bike
6. My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Different game ideas, how to implement features in the games i am working on, which fantasy/sci-fi/supper hero world would be fun or at least exciting to live in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Fridays recently have been meeting with friends and relaxing. There is a chance I will be working but most of the time I will find a way to spend time with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not so secretly a huge Disney guy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
So you made it to the bottom! If you did you either: read everything cause it was interesting or different, read to skip to the message part early on, or possibly some other reason. Was I right =). If something did interest you send me a message, if not but you want to chat with some one, I would enjoy that too.