Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlexBcool

29 M Lake Forest, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey ladies! My name is Alex. I was born and raised in Orange County, joined the Air Force after high school, then went to college with the G.I. Bill.

I'm getting my teaching credential this fall. English is my subject of choice. I don't care much for grammar, so don't worry about me correcting you (unless I'm grading your paper). I chose to study English because I love reading, writing and analyzing literature. And now I'll have the opportunity to share that passion with young people and hopefully inspire them.

As for hobbies, I really don't have any. There's too much out there for me to focus on anything in particular; however, traveling and riding are things I like to do consistently.

As for my personality, I'm a serious clown, a conservative hippie and a submissive dominatrix. Basically I'm a walking contradiction. I think that's a good summary.

It's hard to sum yourself up on this. I believe people are a bit more complex than their profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm continually learning, enjoying and exploring. And like I said earlier, I would like to become a teacher. I can't say that I have any further plans than that. I don't believe you can plan your life; there are too many unknowns, good or bad, that will curb any encompassing plan you think you can make.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Walking and reading and being a smart ass.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure. I've never asked anybody that question. Maybe my scent? I am pretty reserved when I first meet people. Maybe they notice that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: McCarthy, Emerson, Thoreau, Melville, Heller, Dostoevsky
Movies: Dr. Strangelove, Cool Hand Luke, Scent of a Woman, Zoolander
Shows: Game of Thrones, Deadwood, The Tudors, The Office, Archer, The Twilight Zone
Music: Eveything from Sinatra to Slayer
Food: Chex Mix Bold
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Socks
Toothbrush
Trees
My dog
My motorcycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel and/or live next, and might happen in the next 10-20 years in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Crying myself to sleep. Just kidding. I'm probably at a local bar with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It depends on who's asking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are sane and not a Negative Nancy, Debbie Downer, or Sourpuss Sally.