Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlexD73

41 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is difficult. More wine might be needed. Everyone go get a glass while I think about this.

Truthfully I'm only here, because:

a: beautifulpeople.com rejected me
b: sugardaddy.com cancelled my account after a credit check
c: dateacougar.com said I was too old

What's a guy to do? I mean it's not as if I have these incredibly high standards:

-You have a job (look, if this was the 1930's I would like, you know, totally take care of you.)
-You speak a modicum of english (This is just to prevent the inevitable e-mail spam from eastern european mail-order brides)
-You have all your teeth (fangs are exempted)

Maybe I need to put up a shirtless pic with me flashing gang signals standing next to my "ride". "'cause I'm all about the ghetto yo". That might work would it not?

I mean no woman here can possibly be interested in someone who is respectful, employed, fun, witty, does not need a spell checker, charming and just downright handsome. Yes I know I'm easy to look at, but trust me when I say I have substance (about 70-85% of that is water, but it's all relative).

Thank-you for taking the time to read this, message me if you would like to know more, unfortunately the wine is finished and I really want to see if my profile at chubbydating.com has been accepted.

Good luck to all of you.
Paul

P.S: FYI I am a single father (as in my child lives with me), this seems to be a deal-breaker with some women after/when the inevitable question comes up regarding my custodial arrangement. So, I think that little bit of pertinent information should be available to someone prior to the argument over whether or not I cheated at mini-putt.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, studying, interpreting the Klingon dictionary
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rock, Paper, Scissors
Opening a Wine Bottle
Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Warm, inviting, funny, and easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tolkien, DePalma, Food Network, Kobe Beef, Vodka Martini's and chocolate covered strawberries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
#6 - My toothbrush
#5 - A really good pillow
#4- "All-inclusive" vacations
#3 - Beef
#2 - My Kids
and....
#1 - The Zombie Survival Guide
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next travel destination, how I can sucker my son into doing household chores.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Teaching my dog how to "High-Five"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we can connect.
Your so "over" your ex.
You have a really awesome cake recipe.