Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 19
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Greek (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello stranger and thank you for visiting my profile.

I am a hard working person. Currently working full time and also a full time student at Concordia. I am sapiosexual and INTP if you know what that means. It looks like I was not really good describing my self, so I had to ask my friends and family to help me out. So according to them, I am:

kind, calm, dynamic, hard working, lover of truth and justice, honest even when I am at fault, adventurous and courageous, tenacious, quick learner, I help others, I care and I am patient with people that have medical or mental issues or people with special needs.

I am looking for a woman who is intelligent and ambitious as well. I think that I am old enough to start something serious, but I am also looking for the right person. I am also looking for friends and people to spend some time with, like play video games/board games/go to the movies, do some fun and sport activities etc. People who like to live life to the fullest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full time Software Engineer and a Concordia student, doing sports, trying to make new friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others, Finding solutions and prototyping, Technology, Math, Driving, Motorcycles, Sports
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually get unoticed. I keep my good traits for those who deserve it.
My white hair, started from a very young age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Game of Thrones, Revenge, X-factor, Big Bang Theory, How I met your Mother

Music: Everything except jazz

Food: Home cooked food

Movies: Star Wars, Life is beautiful, The Shawshank Redemption, Lord of the Rings, Hotel Rwanda, The butterfly effect, Fight Club, Gladiator, Everybody's fine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hope, friends, travelling, motorcycles, sports, sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe, life, how to make others happy, the present and the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home, relaxing or watching a movie, after having spent all my energy at work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you have a personality like Carrie Mathison in Homeland
- you are a web designer or frontend developer
- you are ambitious
- you like geeks
- you get along with animals
- you like motorcycles

Open for friendship to people who are
- into arts
- graphic designers or musicians