Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlexFitz

25 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:10pm
Orientation
Straight, Pansexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Alex.

I'm not much of a clubber because I prefer to be somewhere I can hear people and myself.

I like hiking and bush walking although I don't do enough of either for my liking. I also like biology and chemistry and electronics, all of which I don't do too much of these days.

I enjoy puzzles, movies and board games as well as cards and dice.

I think I'm pretty easy to talk to really. Granted I do find it slightly more difficult in text than in person but oh well.

I also enjoy nice little cafe's and going to the movies ^.^

Just to make this clear I'm open minded and accepting. I will take you as what you present yourself to me. If that fails I will take you as whatever you wish to be seen as.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying and working at the moment. As well as seeing friends etc and writing sometimes as usual.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That would vary quite a bit depending on the person and the situation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the moment Friday is just like any other day but I guess I'm usually seeing friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to I suppose.