Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlexHarkola

24 M Fairport, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Alex, my brother and sister used this site and found their current bf and gf so I figured... ehhh what the heck. Finished college at SUNY Cortland last year and have since begun my journey into the real world grinding a 40 hr a week gig until I have enough $ to move anywhere needed to pursue my ultimate dreams. I love going on adventures, trying new things, playing basketball, frisbee, golf, disc golf (my latest favorite joy) darts, pool, and clearly have a passion for sports (despite being extremely injury prone haha). I'm an easygoing guy with a fun sense of humor and am looking to meet somebody who can keep me on my toes and challenge me! I get bored easily and am waiting for the right girl who can put an end to that.... Be interesting!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently grinding the good ol' 8-5 in charge of Sales Operations for a local company.

If I'm not doing random acts of kindness after work, I'm outside playing sports or spending time with friends & family.

I'm on a mission to do 365 days worth of random acts of kindness and have a passion for spreading joy towards others. My goal is to get the world smiling more and create a chain of people paying it forward across the country. In a few short months I've already inspired people in Hawaii, Florida, and Vegas to start their own movements so I'm on the right track. Wouldn't mind a partner in crime devoted and interested in joining this journey and helping to brainstorm ideas!

If I could spend the rest of my life traveling the globe doing raok, and somehow be able to make a living out of it... I would in a heartbeat.

Prior to this passion my dream and aspirations in college were to one day manage an entire stadium or arena's luxury box suites (preferably in the NFL).

Two lofty dreams, but anything is possible if you want it hard enough and work at it. I'm a go-getter and goal oriented, and determined to make my stamp on this world while I'm here.
I’m really good at
Making friends, family, and complete strangers smile! I also love finding cool places hidden gems to adventure, basketball, frisbee/disc golf, being an uncle!, poker or anything card related, darts, pool, freestyling/writing, you name it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my big smile, eyes, or smell (to the point where my past housemates in college all bought the same cologne as me... lol)
I pride myself on being honest with everyone in my life, sometimes even too honest. I'm at the point where I don't like bullshitting or playin too many mindgames... I like being straight-forward and expect honesty back too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not really an avid reader, but favorite movies include:
Pay it Forward- Crash - Memento - Dark Knight - All the Bourne/Ocean 11 movies -Snatch
TV Shows: Impractical Jokesters - Family guy - American Dad - Workaholics - It's Always Sunny - Breaking Bad - Modern Family - The Office - Storage Wars - Pawn Stars
Music - Any old-school hip hop - dubstep - Funk - basically anything that's not emo screamo or country haha
Fav foods are lasagna, ravioli, SLOPPY JOES, steak
The six things I could never do without
My family, my best friends, a fan to sleep, laughing, adventuring, sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and the pursual of my career goals. I also think a lot about new ideas and inventions
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably hanging with my friends at the bars in downtown rochester
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to be friends and join me on my random acts of kindness journey

You want to join on adventures to cool
places and hidden gems around town

You want to play golf/disc golf/darts/pool with me this summer - I'm competitive so be ready haha

You have passions in life and are pursuing them.

You want to meet a unique guy and have good energy & good vibes. I am attracted to happy, positively natured, people!

You're 420 friendly and wanna smoke sometime

You feel that you can keep me on my toes