Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlexInAlderaan

20 M Oakland, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a professional geek and day-dreamer. I'm an aspiring actor that is currently going to college for a degree in Social Sciences, although that can easily change in the future. I love to be outdoors and go on hikes, especially if the weather is pristine like how I'd imagine California would be like 24/7. I'm very honest and I expect the same from everyone I talk to. I can also be very awkward if a really beautiful guy is in front of me so please forgive me in advance! I also tend to quote lines from shows and movies that I tend to think is funny, like American Dad! I like to try new things even if I'm really bad at it like Pool or Rowing but at least I can say that I've done it. I'm looking for a man that is willing to be in a monogamous relationship or just want to be friends with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my awkwardness that eventually turns into coolness :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: NIN, Marilyn Manson, The Smashing Pumpkins, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Nirvana, Jane's Addiction, Jeff Buckley, Queens of The Stone Age, 30 Seconds to Mars, The Neighbourhood, Lana Del Rey, Steve Grand, Pink Floyd, The Doors, Jimi Hendrix, Outkast, Missy Elliott, Rage Against The Machine, Macklemore and Ryan Lewis, Iggy Azalea, etc.

Shows: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Hannibal, American Dad!, Family Guy, River Monsters, etc.

Movies: I don't really watch that many movies but my favorite film series would have to be Star Wars. I grew up on it and it has a special place in my heart. Other things I like to watch would be Marvel films like the X-Men and Spider-Man. I also like serious dramas, comedies and adventure/sci-fi films. My favorite directors would have to be George Lucas [for obvious reasons, lol.], Steven Spielberg, Frank Darabont, Matthew Vaughn and Bryan Singer.

Books: Unfortunately I don't really read that much. I would like to but it always seems like I never really can make the time to read.

Food: I'm not really that picky of an eater but I'm a total sucker for Italian or Chinese if someone is taking me out. Sometimes I also love eating a big ol' burger when I'm out and about. My favorite restaurants are Oive Garden and Ruby Tuesdays. I also am not a big fan of McDonalds but I do like Burger King. My favorite fast food restaurant is probably Subway [if you consider it fast food].

Video Games [Special Category]: To any cute gamer guys out there, I love to play video games to. I have an original Xbox and an Xbox 360, I'm also planning on getting an Xbox One in the future when it's not 500 dollars! My favorite game genre is the rpg and my favorite game series are Mass Effect, Dragon Age, Pokemon [you're never to old for it], Grand Theft Auto and The Sims [on PC of course].
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food! - Because it tastes great and I'll die without it. D:

2. H20 - Because I'm not really a fan of soda and water tastes awesome to me.

3. My Music Library - it's a big part of my life and I don't think I could live in a world without music.

4. Something to play my music library :p

5. The Walking Dead - best thing ever to be created into existence.

6. My hubby - He is so low on the list at the moment because he currently only exists in my imagination. Lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the future can hold for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
most likely I am at work but if I do get off I normally hang out with my friends or just stay at home and relax.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in getting to know more about me.