Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlexJ87

27 Bay City, MI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can be kind of awkward sometimes. I like to take things as they come, I'm easy going. I am happy with where I am at in life so far, and with what I have. Not that I wouldn't change a few things.

I'm a gamer, and I'm built like one, so don't expect too much from that. Still like the outdoors, when I have time I like to go fishing hunting. Mostly I stay inside on my PC, I'll hang out with some work friends and play a few games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking to get in to school for Game Design, and working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can cook. I'm also pretty good at writing, not that you'd be able to tell from this profile. Great with puns too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, or how short I am. Usually that I am short though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sci-Fi, science (non-fiction).
Movies: Just about anything really, not too picky on movies.
Music: I'll listen to just about anything, and if Skrillex is on it, I may even turn it up.
Food: BBQ anything, if it's cooked on a grill or barbecued chances are I'll like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
Family
Friends
Car
Video games
Pirates

Pirates are very important.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, school, bills, did I set my training queue? That sort of thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or working. I enjoy staying in mostly. Let's be honest, I'm not very athletic.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can never remember my own age.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it, or have any questions. There is a lot I didn't put in here because I am pretty nerdy. You'll just have to talk to me to find out how much of a nerd I am. Also, I don't usually send out messages first, I figure if someone actually likes my profile, they can message me. Besides that, I'm sure most of you have a good amount of messages to go through, so why make it messier.