Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlexJabbari

25 M Irvine, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So a quick rundown on me. I am a southern California kid who went to school in Boston to get away from 350 days of sun. My life can be described as uncensored and unashamed. I love talking, about anything, although substance based conversations are always better. But don’t mistake me for someone who is overly serious - sometimes I feel like a kid in a big person’s body. I mean who doesn’t love Saturday morning cartoons still or video games? I have a tendency to think I am always right which lasts until I am wrong. At times my patience is less than perfect, but most of my friends agree that I am calm and collected when it counts, especially in times of heightened anxiety.

I am funny and worth several good laughs if you are willing to accept my humor (which tends toward a moral gray-area). I believe that almost every situation needs laughter, though some people will disagree with my timing. During the week I spend most of my time working so to relax I enjoy going to the pool with my friends, getting a drink, reading, or watching TV. On the weekends I am up for almost anything.

Even though the above average sunlight in CA gets to me sometimes, I do love living near the beach. Going to the beach, day or night, is worth it - even on holidays when there is nowhere to park. Besides that, any city that I can walk around in with plenty of museums and parks to visit is where I would ideally like to go on vacation. Although you would never catch me refusing to go to a beach on some small warm island.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working on research in one of the engineering labs at UCI. Basically I am a graduate student who isn’t going to get a degree. My work is something that will probably have no practical application for mankind, nor ever see the light of day. Having said that, I find what I do interesting and challenging. I still haven’t decided what I would like to do later in life - maybe something with law, business, both, or neither.
I’m really good at
Talking, joking, and cooking. My parents used to say that when I was younger I would talk just to hear my own voice. While that may still be true, I now actually talk about something important rather than random nonsense. I love to talk and to joke; laughter is one of the most important things to me. As for cooking, I love to cook.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Michael Lewis, most things by David Sedaris, the shorter stuff by David Mccullough, Song of Ice and Fire Series

Movies: Pretty much anything. I’ll watch almost movie once if I think it might be interesting. But a must is always Star Wars, in order, 4-6 first then 1-3 if not too tired.

TV: Sons of Anarchy, Justified, Dexter. stuff from; BBC, HBO, SHOWTIME

Food: I have the stomach that resembles that of a goat, I will eat almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Scotch, Kitchen (filled with stuff), a method to watch Chelsea FC games, laughter, people to talk to, Scotch
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends. Either spending the night out with friends or spending the night in with friends. Its a wide range.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If your not shy and enjoy having a conversation or getting to know someone without compromising your own opinions or beliefs.