Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlexMardz

32 M Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi ladies,
Well to start off, i consider myself as a Respectful gentleman who knows how to really treat a lady. I would really like to show women that chivalry does still exist.

I may as well tell you what I do as I get asked this question quite a bit.

I graduated university in early 2004 where I studied a bachelors degree in health science. I never worked in that field at all but I opened my own business in late 2004 where I supply automotive paint and materials all over Sydney. It has really gone well for me and wouldnt change a thing. I work alone and do everything by myself and I like it that way.

I'm a hopeless cook but can make great sandwiches lol, so therefore I like dining out at cafes, restaurants, bars etc. Not into the club scene anymore. I love watching or participating in most sports.

I have 2 nephews and 2 nieces that I dearly love and spoil pretty bad. I try and spend as much time as I can with them lately.

If there's anything else you would like to know please feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I own my house, work is really good for me just need the right lady to complete it hahaha
I’m really good at
Being honest, generous, funny, polite, respectful, a gentleman, and also having a great mind for business.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would probably say that people usually notice my dimple.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies
I actually like most types of movies, I can even watch horror ones occasionally. Probably foreign movies with subtitles may not be my go lol.

Music
I like most types of music also, I'm not a big fan of opera and heavy metal.

Food
I love seafood, thats my favorite. Also love Thai and Italian. I really don't like most meats but I'm a big fan of chicken and my occasional steak lol.
The six things I could never do without
My phone
Money
Family
Friends
Car
Obviously food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about alot of things. But usually there is alot going on in my head. Mostly about my business and what to do next with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
I would enjoy dinner with mates and then usually watching the footy at a bar/restaurant or sometimes heading to the casino and dining out there and chilling.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–37
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You really would like to have fun and be treated like a real lady, also you would like to be respected and have a real man by your side who knows how to treat a lady.