Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlexNav

28 Santa Cruz de la Palma, Spain Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.64m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Romanian (Poorly), Russian (Poorly), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you'd like to know me, here I am. I don't bite, not much ;)

I don't like to reveal it all from the beginning... And less to describe or judge myself, but here we go... I would say that I'm a very warm, kind and assertive person. Open minded. Very patient with everybody. Romantic, maybe way too romantic... I always try to do the right thing, to be sociable, civil and polite with people. Also they say I'm very funny too ;). Also I'm very emotive and sensitive. And, taking into account what my close friends (female) say, it seems I'm one of the very few romantic men left... around here at least I guess.

I'm very active too. I love writting (I write a novel) and spend some time to sports, fitness and jogging mostly. Although lately I'm so busy with my courses that I didn't have time for anything of that.

I love to meet new people from all over the world, I really like it :). Learn new things about anything. And finally, to me it's very important to talk. I love talking, and I like to be talked to. Shutting up things never leads to anything good.

And many more things. Let's talk ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending my time on studies... All my time really... I've gained 10 kilograms because of this :(... Three courses, two of them presential from 8 to 12 and from 15 to 21. Trying to enlarge my curriculum vitae with titles in order to get a simple job... Spain is in crysis, university degrees don't grant you a job at all, that's why I didn't bother to study anything in there. I'm currently studing turist accomodation and lodging, languages, accounting and reception. I'm unemployed. I don't have free time right now, but once I have it I'd like to go to the beach, the gym, and lose this damn fat hehe ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't like to say I'm good or bad at anything. I let others to decide that. My actions will answer for themselves.

But well, if they demand me to say something, I could say I'm able at writing science fiction, I can manage computer systems and do a little of programming, I have some martial arts knowledge from my childhood, I've studied finances and accounting (even given some tutorials), I like a lot astronomy (I mean A LOT). I like to drive, and take people around with my car. My ex says I'm good at kissing :P But I think I'm not particulary good at anything. I just do a little of everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm ugly, but kind :). And a friend that will be there when they need one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like sci-fi, spies and fantasy genres. Also I'm writting a sci-fi/adventure book.
Movies: I love Star Wars :D, forever. But I like a little of everything. Mostly sci-fi.
Shows: I like many. Firefly for example, or Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory... And every series that take place in space hehe.
Music: Techno, dance and chillout are my favs.
Food: As long as doesn't move...
Games: I used to play computer games from time to time, RPGs mostly, like Mass Effect. I have no time now :/
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, friendship, health, family, LOVE again, the 4S :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
No time to think... Better this way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Crazy! hehe
Nah, joking... I like to go to the disco or a bar sometimes, but just sometimes (once or twice a month), and never alone. Most of my friday evenings are at home relaxing after a hard week of studies. Then on Saturday it's when I go out. I spend Saturdays knowing and meeting people, or chilling out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, this is difficult to say...... I.... I have an account in OkCupid hahaha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to!! hehe