Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlexTheGolfer

30 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
University
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a simple guy, who is intelligent and motivated that believes chivalry is alive and well.

I am currently changing careers and I'm getting my Real Estate License, I'm excited to try something new.

My dad started me at age seven playing golf, and I haven't stopped playing since and I still love it just as much as when I was a kid.

I am also very close with my family, my sister has the most adorable one year old, my niece Evelyn. I love to travel, and do so as often as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working on me, I'm working out and losing weight. I bought my first house a couple years ago, and I'm looking down the road at buying a second. I just built a couple raised garden beds in my back yard, looking forward to playing in them.

I play a lot of Golf.
I’m really good at
Golfing, Tech Support, Computers in general. I'm great at sales, helping people, I'm AWESOME at breathing, I have that DOWN! Walking I'm also fairly good at, I do trip every once in a while..

I'm a handy man type guy, I can fix almost anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dig most any type of music, I tend to go for Classic Rock. Really anything that has a good sound I can get behind.

Tv Shows: Seinfeld ( Favorite Show Ever ), Lost, BSG, The Wire, The Shield, Californication, Son's of Anarchy, Dexter, Burn Notice, 24, The Walking Dead, Community, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Suits, Glee, Smash, there are more but I'm tired of typing.

Food is amazing. I don't really dislike any type of food, I tend to enjoy most anything.

I have also been a Comic Book fan for a long time, not a obsessive one though. Don't go to conventions or anything. But like me a good comic, or graphic novel.
The six things I could never do without
Golf, Sunshine, Hot Sauce, Family, Social Interaction, iPhone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About what I should do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
I hold poker night at my place every Friday night with a bunch of my buddies. Little $5 buy in games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I talk to my mom almost every day.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have any questions, Comments, Concerns, or just want to.