Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlexTheWildChild

30 M Århus, Denmark

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A man of few words. The strong silent type.

But underneath the leather jacket and the grease hair, I'm actually a nerdy guy, with a bit of a gadget fetishism and a huge media consumption.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a very pragmatic person, and love simple living. I can't have to many things in my life that steal focus and create clutter, I seek a few true luxuries instead.

I love working out at the gym, and I'm always preparing healthy meals (I try anyway). It is important for me to keep a active and healthy lifestyle, but Saturdays are cheat days ;-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making homemade burgers..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh boy... I'll just list the genres..

Music: classic rock, frat-rock, folk-rock, rock n roll, blues, heavy metal, doom, experimental black metal, cocktail jazz (why not), ambient, electronic, ska, rockabilly psychobilly, hillbilly, evergreens..

Movies: drama, thriller, sci-fi, action, horror.. Nope, I'm not gonna list all the sub-genres, I'm a huge film nerd, I love discussing all elements of a movie, the cinematography, acting, dialog, pace, story, symbolism... It goes on and on like that for a while..

Book: I read mostly ebooks. I don't even keep track anymore, one book takes the other. I usually read philosophy of sciencs and technology (nerdy again) and how they influence our society and gender roles in general.. Wow..

Food: Homemade Burgers! I eat anything really, but apparently I have allergies for some nuts, and scrims.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet of course, how else would I get all my tech devices to work, so I can enjoy my music, movies, books, and love letters from cute girls.. Hint hint..!

Let's not forget homemade burgers and weightlifting.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I would make a the best burger bar, all organic ingredients, homemade ketchup and mayo, served with rocking tunes of the 1950s.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a typical Friday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe you should write me a letter instead..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like homemade burgers!