Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlexWVU

25 M Richardson, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Okay), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m a soon-to-be transplant to the Dallas area from the Pittsburgh metro area. I’ll be finishing up my final semester of undergrad in the Fall and moving for work and grad school. I have a thing for politics, maps, and technology. I would like to eventually work doing something with urban development and crisis mapping. I'm currently living in Morgantown, WV. I'm a student at WVU working towards graduating in December with degrees in Geography and International Studies. I have a very dry, deadpan sense of humor, and I love sarcasm. People take me way too seriously when I'm joking because of this.

INTJ
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently heading into my last semester of school, finishing with two degrees, by that I mean living a life that's somewhere between Van Wilder and J.D. Salinger.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making obscure references to 80s tv, and I'd like to think that my home brews are pretty good. I also like to think that I'm good at making plays on words.

I'm good at tinkering and fixing things. I like to think of myself as a MacGyver of sorts, I normally carry a screw driver set and a jewelers loupe.
The first things people usually notice about me
My black frame glasses, I've been told I look like white Malcolm X, Drew Carey, and Buddy Holly to name a few.

My accent, or lack of one depending on where I'm at.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love spicy foods, especially Thai and Indian. I have a very broad musical taste, I'm a fan of Muse, Streetlight Manifesto, Tech N9ne, and Johnny Cash to name some my favorites, I've also been listening to a lot of Alex Clare and Kendrick Lamar lately. If you were to ask me today what my favorite show it would be a toss up between Firefly, Jericho, and Doctor Who, as far as books go, I'm an avid reader and a fan of Carl Hiaasen,Harry Turtledove, Chuck Palahniuk, Sean Kennedy, and Stephen King. I don't even know where to begin with movies, Moon comes to mind as a favorite.

My favorite work of fiction is Tales From the Afternow by Sean Kennedy.
The six things I could never do without
- Electricity
- Satellites
- Running water
- Paved roads
- Monster, particularly the Rehabs.
- Computer networks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Maps and stuff. I'm working on degrees in International Studies and Geography. I would like to go into development and crisis mapping, so I spend a lot of time thinking about that.

Or why talk radio still exists.

Or if Tupac and Biggie would have ended up doing Disney movies together if they had survived the 90s.

Or what it's like being Kanye.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I'm either working or doing homework. However, on the ideal Friday night I like to go to the movies or some place with live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
- I know the lyrics to way too many pop songs.
- I own bagpipes.
- I use this site as a form of cheap entertainment.
- I once mistook Charles Barkley for a doorman at a bar and tried to give him my ID.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm honestly looking for friends, if anything more comes from it then great, if not, then that's cool too. You should message me if you've found anything interesting about my profile, would be interested in helping me explore the area, or just want someone to chat with, or you roll twenties.

Or if you know Python and have any pointers on that, that would be cool too.