Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlexZ10

32 F Providence, RI

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings fellow reader of this self summary,

I am an adventurous and spontaneous person, originally from Cape Cod, currently experiencing city life in Providence (for the past 7 years) and enjoying this phase of my life, though I am ready to find that partner in crime. Are you?

I enjoy a good read, various types of music and live concerts, and letting music and certain songs be the soundtrack of my day. I also enjoy exploring different types of cuisine.

I have a random and sarcastic but not mean sense of humor.

On top of all that, I like to be outside as much as possible whether it's going to the beach or kayaking or whatever shenanigans I can get myself into. And I always root for the Boston sports teams too.

Read on if you'd like to learn more.........
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with teenagers in a challenging but important role in an educational setting. Some days I feel like Hilary Swank in "Freedom Writers". Others days I feel like Morgan Freeman in "Lean On Me".

I know this may sound vague but it's best explained in conversation. Don't worry, it's legit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
knowing random music trivia and finding cool restaurants/music stores/book stores off the beaten path. I'm a good listener and can find humor in pretty much anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile and positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I usually think of selections better when they come up in conversation but here is a sampling:

TV: Dexter, United States of Tara, Law and Order: SVU, Grey's Anatomy, Weeds, Six Feet Under, Sex and The City, Thirty Rock, and Mad Men.

Books: anything by Nick Hornby, Wuthering Heights, the Lottery by Shirley Jackson, Flannery O'Connor's short stories, biographies on interesting people,

Movies: Amelie, White Oleander, High Fidelity, most John Cusack movies, Away We Go

Music: Off the top of my head: The Foals; The Avett Brothers; Florence and the Machine, The Cure, Metallica, Depeche Mode, Ani DiFranco, the Fleet Foxes, assorted old school hip hop songs, jazz. If it has a good beat and I can move to it, I'm sold. I like most every type of music and could spend days typing out an entire list.

Food: I'm pretty open minded when it comes to food and not too picky. However, Thai usually rules if I have to pick.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music and Live Concerts;
Books
Random adventures
Friends
Good food
Human interaction
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Books I've read, interactions with people I've had, what I want to do any given day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Live music, grabbing a good beer or meal out and just plain hanging with friends is always fun. Marathon series watching on Netflix if I stay in to relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a playlist of guilty pleasure songs. I will not post the tracklist here as I'm sure you may run away screaming.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and find similarities with our interests and what we seek, if you are down to earth with a sense of humor, and you communicate well and are genuine.