Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alex_1002

33 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a good job, a great family and good friends.
I'm energetic and funny. I love to laugh and I'm a pretty good cook. I enjoy trying out new things. I bike and play tennis during the summer and next year I'm going to get into kayaking. I cross country ski and play curling in the winter.
My family is very important to me. I am the oldest of 3. My brother lives in Montreal where he is studying in university and my sister just got married this summer and lives in Utah, USA. My mother is English and my father is French so I am very fluent in both.

Something I've learnt is that shared values are more important than shared hobbies. My parents have been married for 33 years now and that's part of their secret. It just makes sense lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job.
Figuring things out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh and my eyes I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything from Terry Brooks, Robert Jorden, Terry Gookind, R.A. Salvatore, Raymond E. Feist and many more.

Movies: Action, Comedies, Horror, Thrillers, pretty much anything.

Shows: Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Criminal Minds, Vikings, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Falling Skies, Hannibal

Music: Pretty much anything that catches my ear although not much of a fan of Opera music.

Food: I haven't tried everything so it's a little hard to say. Too much to think of.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike
Family
Friends
My job
My Phone (3 years ago, this would not be on the list)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of different things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the movies or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I like to sing in the car to music when I'm alone lol.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a non-smoker and maybe a little bit of a geek.