Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alex_416

32 M Agincourt, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In a nutshell, I'm easy-going, pop culture loving, works downtown in the financial industry, loyal to friends, family-oriented, exercise regularly, I'm always ready to check out new bars/restaurants, and I'm itching to fly off for a vacay. I like to ramble.

Memorable life highlights:
-I changed up my life by packing up and moving to Singapore, stayed there for 2 yrs and worked for an international bank. I've moved back to Toronto only recently;
-Most memorable travel adventures: Paris (Ontario & France), Vegas, Geneve, Dubai, Mumbai, Goa, Ghana, Phuket, Ho Chi Minh, Hong Kong (my 2nd home), Shanghai, Tokyo; and
-my friends and I introduced Asian Night Market to Markham back in 2002 (we couldn't get a summer job, so we gave ourselves jobs)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm adjusting back to Toronto life and the cold. I do miss seasons..and jackets. I'm ready for my parka now.

I'm making a list of restaurants/bars that Toronto Life has got to offer. Maybe we can scratch a few off the list?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing and acting a fool every now and then. I love to make my friends laugh.

Oh, and I'm really good at skipping, you should see my criss cross. who's up for some double dutch?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Who's this tall guy with the big laugh?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm always down for a good meal (Jp, Ita, Fre, Chi, burgers, breakfast!) Wait until you try my pancakes. Fluffiest ever. No lie!

Mostly hip hop/rnb, top40.

Lost/24/Entourage/Chappelle show/HIMYM/Breaking Bad

I love movies (all genres really, something with a good story/solid actors/director)...I even resorted to watching Twilight Breaking dawn on a 20hr plane ride. True story.

Last book I read actually was the Book of Awesome.

I love basketball (this line doesn't belong here)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends. the rest are nice to have.

However...if I must: a great cup of coffee, expresso / a nice glass of champagne,wine / good music / my car..we are in Toronto now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where should I go next for a vacation. Maybe somewhere with wineries.

and what else I want to accomplish and do before I hit 40.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy hour after work, dinner & drinks w friends. Usually a chill night catching up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I did the 'Single Ladies' dance for my friend's wedding. booty dip and all. It was awesome.

And 'when harry met sally' > notebook. I'm oldschool like that.

The next one's gonna cost you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-easy going, down to earth
-Someone who I could grab McD/Pho with and then glam out the next day
-knows how to laugh at herself and mock me when I'm being stupid
-understands and appreciate family
-ready to learn about each other and build something worth while
-enjoys traveling, exploring, trying new things
-someone crazy, sexy, cool with a mean shoe game ; )