Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alex_ATL

29 M Marietta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Transportation
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Note: I am just looking for friends and or activity partners but anything goes :)

I love being outdoors whether it's walking my dog or traveling somewhere to hike, backpack and go camping.
I'm a relatively avid tennis player, (A level/4.5 USTA) so it's a plus if you like to play, or want to get me hooked on whatever you're into :P

I enjoy going out to the movies and am into concerts/music. I have had the opportunity to travel a good bit around the world, and want to continue to broaden my horizons and experience new things. I love different cultures and cuisines so I'm up for going anywhere!! I hate staying in except in the evening.

I'd also like to get better at cooking if anyone would like to show me.. haha. A lot of people like to put in here that they will kick your ass at Mario Kart. I thought I would add that in as well so bring it on.

I'd like to meet someone who enjoys having some adventure in their life. A good sense of humor and a fun-loving nature are a must.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a graduate of Emory University and a current MBA student at GSU studying management information systems. I work at GEICO as an auto damage field adjuster
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be serious when I need to be, but I love to be goofy and fun-loving when possible.
My smile perhaps?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: John Connelly, John Saul, Brad Meltzer, Michael Connelly, Dean Koontz, Raymond E. Feist, Janny Wurts, Katherine Kerr, Terry Pratchett, Terry Goodkind, Orson Scott Card, William Gibson

Movies and music:
Typically with music I'll listen to anything but rap. I can handle some 90s hip hop tracks no problem though. I don't listen to jazz unless it's Oblivion Express. Also I can never get tired of my guys One Less Reason. I am typically an alt/rock/metal guy with a secret love of country music.

Movie wise I'll typically watch anything action or comedy but I appreciate a good drama and the classics. I enjoyed guardians of the galaxy.

TV: I don't have cable but I watch when I can. At the gym and Netflix typically :) I'd probably say my favorites right now are orange is the new black, Master Chef, Storage and Property Wars, Arrested Development, sons of anarchy, Warehouse 13, Continuum and Breaking Bad. I also bit the bullet and got into the walking dead, game of thrones.

Favorite Food:
Japanese, Thai, Brazilian, Mexican, Korean, Indian, Greek. Willing to try anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
in no particular order

1. internet
2. good food
3. being outside
4. cell phone
5. humor
6. family/good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the meaning of life? 42 just isn't complex enough for me
If I'll somehow find that dream job when I finish grad school.
Will they ever run out of ideas for new (palatable) ice cream flavors
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
no typical Friday night... but you'll find me with people who's company I enjoy. Nothing beats a good laugh and a great time. Trivia, at a bar or maybe in l5p or highlands.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually enjoy those MTV fake dating shows.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*You think we could be a good match
*We have things in common
*You are up for an adventure
*You are able to spell and have a decent conversation
*You like good beer and great food
*You want to grab a drink or go to trivia or a concert