Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alex_Cast

28 M Benito Juarez, Mexico

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Soy un chavo inteligente, guapo y a veces despistado, me encanta la tecnología, los libros, la música, los videojuegos y como dato adicional me interesa el origen de las expresiones coloquiales.

Aún así me encargo de mi cuerpo y hago ejercicio 4 veces a la semana.

Soy ateo pero respetuoso al derecho de creer en lo que quieras, pero me gustaría una chica atea.

Me titulé de Negocios Internacionales de la Ibero pero mi pasión son los videojuegos y escribo de ellos además de llevar relaciones públicas.

_________________________________________

I'm a smart and intelligent guy although sometimes a bit absentminded.

I love technology, videogames, books, and music. I also like to know where sommon day expressions come from.

I take care of myself and go to the gym at least 4 times a week.

I'm a hardcore atheist but I respect the right to believe in whatever you want.

I studied International Business Management at Universidad Iberoamericana but I'm chasing my dream job in video games, I also handle public relations
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Soy periodista de tecnología y también trabajo en relaciones públicas y marketing
______________________________________

I'm a technology journalist, I also work as a PR agent and do some marketing on the side

bout.me/alex.castellanos
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ya saben...

No, eso no...

Digo si soy bueno en ESO pero también en lo otro
_______________________________________

You know...

Not that, although I'm pretty good at that too
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mis hombros anchos y mi estatura

______________

Mr. Tall Dark and Handsome
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Me encanta la comida japonesa
Mi película favorita es "Los piratas de Silicon Valley"
Me encanta el jazz, el rock clásico y a veces veo tele

Mi libro favorito... te diré cuando acabe de leerlo

__________________________________________

I love japanese food
My favorite movie is "The Pirates of Silicon Valley"
I love jazz and classic rock, I rarely watch television

My favorite book... I'll tell you when I'm done reading it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Música
Internet inalambrico de alta velocidad
Mi iPhone
El gym
mi iPad
Unos buenos audifonos

_______________________________________________

Music
Fast Speed Wi-Fi or 4G
My iPhone
The gym
My iPad
A good pair of headphones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
El futuro
_________
The Future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depende del viernes, a veces salgo a un bar o me quedo en casa
_________________
Depends on my mood, sometimes I go out to a bar or I'll stay home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Te diré cuando nos conozcamos
_________________________
I'll tell you when we meet up
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Si quieres
________
You want to