Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alex_Dayasaurus

22 Baltimore, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Alex and I hail from Raleigh in the great state of North Carolina. I currently live in Baltimore because I am a student at MICA. I am a Fibers major with a concentration in Ceramics. When I say fibers major, I'm not talking about fashion or clothes because I don't care about that shit. I love to weave, screen print, and material construction. I also work for the school as a figure model.
I am new to this web dating thing but figured I would give it a shot. My motto is "try anything twice", but I am more frequently heard saying "I can do this later, I still have time".
I love hiking, camping, and building structures in the woods. I am a huge fan of animals and dont mind eating them as long as somebody else does the killing.
I also love traveling and want to try and visit every country before I die. I have a pretty good start. I think the country is tally is like 20 or around there. I lived in London for the first three years of high school and lived in Sydney for three months for an internship with an architect and a sound and video artist. I just get the itch to change my location after three or four years of being in the same place. Over the summer, I traveled around Turkey for a little over a month, then spent two days in Berlin, and finally made the ultimate pilgrimage to Amsterdam.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to art school and trying to figure everything out. I am also a dedicated cannabis connoisseur.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Weaving, sleeping, smoking, talking, being a total harry potter nerd, playing with dogs, acting ridiculous, having a good time anywhere, making people laugh, not giving a serious amount of shits, literally stopping to smell the flowers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and laid back attitude I guess. Who knows, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter (massive nerd and the way to my heart), You are Here, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, and a variety of others that I can't think of right now
Movies: Snatch, Boondocks Saints, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, anything by Miyazaki, the Coen Brothers, John Hughes or Quentin Tarantino
Shows: Arrested Development, Bones, White Collar, Psych, Supernatural, Leverage, Modern Family
Music: Dr. Dog FOREVER! In fact I saw them over the summer and followed them to their show the next night. It was freakin' magical
The Dead (saw Further over the summer and confirmed the notion that Phil Lesh and Bob Weir are Gods), the Dirty Heads, Phish, The Dirtyheads, The Darkness, ACDC, CCR, Talking Heads, Bowling for Soup, The Black Keys, The Offspring, Bon Iver, Dayplayer, Fleet Foxes, Ramona Falls, Grimes, Holy Ghost Tent Revival, The Gorillaz, Janis Joplin, Jimi Hendrix, Queen, Ratatat, Elvis, RJD2, Tgan and Sara, all bluegrass, any oldies, and much of the music from the 70s, 80s, and 90s.
I basically love almost all music.
Food:
Whatever there is to munch on, Fruits and veg, chicken and ribs, all Asian food, and salt. Anything that is free considering I cant cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Trees or grass
WEED
Art and Found Objects
Laughter
Music and Harry Potter
Psychoanalysis
Oh! And coffee. My life blood.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Ganja and the money in my wallet
Weaving
My friends
Getting organized
Work thats due too soon
Wondering why I procrastinate so much
The sleep I wish I was getting
Nature and how I can be in it
Found objects and what to do with them
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in the studio or out chillin' with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been arrested twice and accidentally shaved my eyebrows off in the fourth garde.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna go hiking/camping, or to a show/festival, or want to learn how to weave, need a figure model (I'm always looking for more work), you are a harry potter fan and wanna shoot the shit, or actually want to go out some time