Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alex_Kay

26 M Rocky Hill, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just turned 26. Full time work at home for a major insurance company. Mostly QA and making sure the company doesn't explode.

I'm wonderfully open minded and find I can make friends with just about anyone. I operate on a strict way of thinking where a person is what they act, not what they look like.

Have my own apartment with my cat. He's my little fuzzy son and I love him :'3. Have a badass roommate, slightly less fuzzy.

I'm a nice guy. Spend a lot of my time helping out or doing kind things. I enjoy playing games and certainly have my share of nerd friends.

I've been living comfortably for some time now and thought I'd reach outside of my friend pool, see what's out there.

Ask anything if you're curious! Honesty is the best policy and I'm certainly an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Improve bank account, body, and mind.
Stacking cash, lifting on the regular, and philosophical exploration.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers and technology. If it runs on electricity I can probably figure it out.

Fitness, have prior experience as a personal trainer. I know lots of really useful stuff :p

Figuring things out, tough situations. Logic puzzles, people.

Winning, no matter what :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my arms
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recent stuff :o

TV Shows: Fargo, The Office, Angel, House

Books: Hunger Games, Needful things, Snuff

Movies: Ip man, Interview with a vampire,

Music: Lately - various Dubstep, Animal Collective, Songza - Downtempo Instrumentals

Food: Buffalo chicken, salads, fruits, cheese<3, and smoothies. (Trying to get into healthier food choices. Any nutritionists out there? Just to chat and pick your brain would be amazing)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Smartfood - literally too good
Aj - my cat, if you had an amazing miniature tiger for a pet you'd understand
Buffalo - the flavor, blue cheese combo outrageous
Endorphins - the body's natural high, nothing like it
Logic - things make sense, i swear
Commas - too fun to abuse, love em
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Understanding people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably small party at my place. Good friends, music, and relaxation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't like OKC. It perpetuates an awful cultural stereotype.
:p
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the following -
Witty banter
I look like that guy
My slapped together profile has charmed your existence
You're chill as f and appreciate the same