Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alex_Kris

30 M Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
About me. My name is Chris. "please to meet you" *hardy hand shake*.

I don't know how to best describe myself, But ill try. I think i am funny, but I'm staring to suspect they are laughing at me not with me. I think i am nice, But at times i have been found to be overly sarcastic or insensitive, but i only mean it in humour.

I do have negative character flaws, And there is more to me.. not all bad.

I hope you all find what you are looking for
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to become a better person. Doing all i can to live a simple life.
I’m really good at
Anything with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, but its a good question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have an endless number of favorite book's....

Movies : Serenity, The thing (the old one), Starwars, Soldier, The Hunted, Four Brothers (to be continued)
TV : Firefly, Tosh.o, Old school Star Trek, HIMYM, (to be continued)

Music : Rancid, Incubus, Creedence clearwater revival, At the drive in, The distillers, Deftones, A perfect circle, Bloc Party, Bouncing souls, Dandy Warhols, Finley Quaye, Interpol, Prince, Transplants, Weezer.. So much more, but i think you get the point.

Food : Mexican Food Is my Favorite, but i like everything EXCEPT SEA FOOD.
The six things I could never do without
My Motorcycle - This is a big one, If you ever ridden you would know why, If you haven't - You must.
My best pal Max.
My Skates.
Thrill seeking adventure. This is a blanket category for allot of things i do in my life.

And obviously friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thing's i haven't done yet and would like too, eg. Canyoning etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night, I skate Waterloo skate park with friends and then hit a pub. Skatepark location may vary.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hold no secrets, ask and i will tell all. Even if they shine me in a bad light.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are tired of dashing smooth talking guys, and are looking to slum it with a somewhat less attractive guy, that says all the wrong things and has an overly sarcastic humor.... I'm your guy!