Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alex_McD

31 M Baltimore, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a French/Canadian/American raised in Montreal, Canada for most of my life in the bitter cold and 6 month winters. I went to school there and got my black belt in karate before moving down to Columbia for a kick ass job that I love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a research engineer right now, playing soccer, hockey, doing crossift. Enjoying the fine array of microbrews the area has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting people at ease, having fun either hanging out or out at a bar. Always being positive and upbeat and laughing at life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shit eating grin (see my profile pic)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, though lately I've been slipping. I read a lot of fiction, some of the classics, some mystery and quite a bit of fantasy and science fiction. Depending on my mood I prefer movies where I can actually use my brain, but I love a good stupid comedy or action flick once in a while. Music I'm also very open-minded, except when it comes to country music, sorry! I've recently started eating anything and everything when it comes to food. I really enjoy spicy food, but korean bbq and sushi are my go to's right now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
internet, my computer, my bike, a good book, good food and friends!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friends and family back in Canada, and I miss my Husky puppy (even at 8 years old). Exploring and discovering the area with my new friends!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go out with friends, cooking something fancy, heading out to a bar!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're still reading by the time you get to this point!

a good attention span is always an asset.