Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alex_the_Unique

23 M Manassas, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Alex, I'm 23 years old. I am the oldest of 3 brothers. I have Asperger's, but I am probably the sweetest guy you will ever meet. I enjoy the outdoors and I love listening to music. I am hoping to find the right woman on here for me, someone who I can spend a lot of time with and have happy memories together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a college student at NOVA and I currently have a job as an usher at the Hylton Performing Arts Center in Manassas.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting new people and being a good friend, cuddling, and playing video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite author is Stephen King. I love action, comedy, and horror movies. I enjoying going out to the movies when I'm with friends. I watch a lot of shows. South Park, Lost, Prison Break, Oz, Man v Wild, I Shouldn't be Alive, Sons of Anarchy, and Nip Tuck (I normally watch shows on Netflix because I hate commercials). I enjoy crime shows. For music anything 80's and funky is good. My favorite food is pizza (Pizza Hut is yummy!). I enjoy drinking milkshakes, juices, and the occasional alcoholic beverage on weekends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. Friends
3. Food
4. Clothes
5. Love
6. My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About my future. If I will find a better job later on in life and move somewhere nice and settle down into my dream home. I also wonder who that special lady might be. You know how every girl has that one male celebrity who they are crazy about? I would love to find a girl who is crazy about me :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights tend to vary. Usually I'm working. If not I'll usually find a movie or a show to watch on Netflix. I like hanging out with friends too
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you when we are dating lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know a great and caring guy; you want a texting buddy; I make a great friend. You should also message me if you want to hang out or are looking for a long term relationship. If your shallow look the other way; I like girls who like guys for their personality.