Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alexa103

24 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a musician/ working girl looking for some new friends in the area.
What I’m doing with my life
Floating. I'm exploring my field of interest, mainly classical music and administration of classical music groups - don't know where I'm going, but I am moving forward while having as much fun as is possible.
I’m really good at
Music, eating good food, and cheering for the Red Sox.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have hazel eyes and wavy, dark hair. I have a bit of an edge, but I am also a loyal and constant friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to try new foods, and am currently very into Korean food. I am so not a picky eater. I also like to bake and cook a bit, though I'm no chef.

I am a musician, and I love orchestral and opera music, especially Mahler, Puccini, R. Strauss, etc. I could go on forever, but I do enjoy indie rock (went to a Beirut concert recently), classic rock, punk, jazz- I could list a million artists I like but massive lists get boring, so message me and we can talk about how amazing music is.

For books I'm more recently into non-fiction like The Devil in the White City, but I also love a good mystery and I enjoy some classic literature like Jane Austen and Shakespeare. I also like the Hunger Games and Harry Potter novels etc.

For movies, I am a sucker for period romance, but I know I'm in the minority and I will give most movies a try. I'm not one for a lot of gore, but everything else is fair game. As long as it's well written, well acted or well performed, I can certainly appreciate it.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
1. music (including my f horn)
2. my computer
3. places to hike/beaches
4. my pillow
5. good food
6. my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What if TV shows were real life, or what life would really be like in the Regency era. Also why people have trouble with spacial awareness on public transport...

I think about whatever comes to my mind, I guess.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes pizza, beer and movies with friends... sometimes going out, sometimes trying out a new baking technique with a bottle of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Though I can be quite chatty, I am quite shy to begin with.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You have something intersting to say or if you have a buring question to ask.

I love to have deep conversations, and just as fair warning, if you just send me a message that says "hey", I will ignore you :D