Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlexanderAri

26 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Alex. I'm a Chicago native, currently living in Buena Park with my best friend since preschool and our Australian Shepard mix puppy, Mango, whom we just adopted.

I am looking for some excitement in the big city with fun, good-hearted people
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just made a change in careers that brought me back to the city and I'm very glad to be back
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating music, thinking on my feet, being spontaneous
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are like a kaleidoscope of colors, always changing hues of hazel green, brown and blue with red specks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Top 3s

Shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead

Music: Alt-J, Lana Del Rey, Explosions in the Sky

Food: I could eat breakfast for every meal of every day. Skillets are where it's at. For a Jew it's almost shameful how much I fucking love BACON.

Movies: BATMAN BATMAN BATMAN (The Chris Nolan Batman trilogy)

Books: World War Z (re-reading for 2nd time now)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar collection and miscellaneous music equipment, assortment of screens, headphones, clean drinking water, coffee, and an occasional stiff drink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better myself and the world around me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably decompressing from a long work week with my pup Mango. Possibly dragged out by my friends and/or coworkers for happy hour. I prefer to go out on Saturdays as opposed to Fridays if/when possible
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spend more time moderating OKC than using this site for its intended purposes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you think my face is appealing