Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlexanderP24

26 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Alexander. i cook for a living and i really love what it. writing these is kind of strange and acknowledging that is strange is strange. anyway, I'm on here again and looking for someone to hang out with and try new things with. new restaurant, museums, movies, zombie marathons (like a real marathon/obstacle course, only with zombies) watch scary movies with or fuck it, find an old haunted house and explore it. I drink, i smoke weed and i'm covered in tattoos. also. i have a disneyland annual pass. i love that place…why you ask? because i can get high, drunk and fat at the same time all while being in an environment designed to make you feel carefree….i mean, who couldn't use a little of that every once in a while.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
spending it in a kitchen working , burning and turning tasty food as well as myself. basically I'm working towards bettering myself as a cook and leader on a daily basis, so that one day i may have my own slice of heaven/hell

* I don't really burn the food but I DO turn it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping. Dreaming. Eating. Remembering obscure facts about life or anything in general and being mysterious, then i realize I'm not being mysterious…just weird. oh yeah…and not giving a fuck.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The glasses.
The two perfectly centered moles on my upper lip.
My Salt and Pepper shaker tattoos on my forearms.
The Ron Burgandy - esque aura around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
the immortal life of henrietta lacks, typhoid annie, any and all cookbooks….do those count. whatever. i need to read more.

back to the future, most horror films, inglorious bastards,

Music: it depends on my mood, currently its been a lot of The Black Keys and Mark Ronson

Food: i cook for a living and I'm loving every minute of it…so basically, if it looks and smells good…i'll eat it; ill at least taste it if it doesn't.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
phone
sleep
weed
food
netflix
and of course family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food. And when I can go back to ikea. And which restaurant I want to work at next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Cooking at the farm. Relaxing with my puppy or out for a random adventure through the city which will most likely end up in street tacos.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love anything supernatural as well as Disneyland.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to.

i'll give you a gold star.