Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alexander_TH

28 The Hague, Netherlands Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a social, confident and calm guy who doesn't take himself over-seriously. I have a free, open and independent mind with which I love to explore the world around me and in particular the people who live in it. I enjoy being laid-back, intimate and very personal in one-on-one conversations just as much as I enjoy stirring up the atmosphere in a (large) group of people with some witty humour.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
So far I believe to have lived a rich life full of diversities, making me rather streetwise and genuinely optimistic. Starting out as a bicycle repairman at the age of 16 when I left home and set out into the world, then working in hotels as a true gentleman-dandy and later on freelancing as a steady financial auditer/investigator ...upto the point where I decided to go studying again at which I'm now specializing in the relations between structural poverty and conflict in (potential) conflict areas and/or 'failed states', which I very much enjoy doing.

Furthermore I enjoy myself by socializing with friends in town, going out for long walks with people and bicycle tours ...or just relaxing at home of course.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm interested in all sorts of people with whatever background or views...

Thus, having long, hilarious and interesting talks with whoever comes by or decides to sit next to me in a bar; so don't be shy trying. ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm rather tall ...and often they think I'm French, yet are mistaken
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
I Dreamed of Africa
The Discovery of Heaven
and a bunch of biographies

Movies
Thirteen Days
Four Days in September
Intouchables
The Man who Would be King

Music
A very wide variety of music including blues, jazz, singer/songwriter, classical, classic rock

Food
I was raised to try all food, no leaving of the dinner table before finishing your plate ...I thus enjoy many different dishes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Curiosity
2. Friends
3. Intimacy
4. Putting things into perspective
5. Humor
6. Me-time in the bathtub
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
According to my best friend Omar I have a tendency to always put 'people at the centre' in our exchanges of thoughts on rather abstract issues like international relations & politics.

So spending a lot of time on putting matters in their appropriate context I suppose...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out in town with my friends. We have the best group thinkable in which we unite 12 nationalities amongst the 15 of us. YAY globalisation! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha... ;-)