Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alexanderest

23 North Kensington, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Alex. Mainstream is in my peripheral vision. Right now I'm enjoying studying Management in London.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning to get my million dollar idea to work.

Travelling the world.

Getting fluent in German, studying Mandarin and learning Portuguese.

Solving problems and trying to make the world a better place.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Challenging the status quo.

I can juggle five balls. And I can do a few tricks too. I would love to teach you how.

I write poetry in my spare time and perform comedy too. Some of it is clever and witty, some of it is just dick jokes. A lot of it is somewhere in between.

I can touch my toes, put my leg over my head and wiggle my left ear. I've never tried to do them all at the same time though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm cracking wise.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any food. I like all good food. You can't go far wrong with the triumvirate of: chilli, onions and garlic. I like to eat different foods from diverse cultures and I'm never afraid to try something new.

This could be: shark, haggis, deep-fried Mars Bars, escargot but I'm always ready to eat cheese, seafood or a nice salad.

I'm content, whether I'm at a restaurant, cooking for someone, or eating someone else's food, so long as I have good company. I never touch my phone at the dinner table.

Books: I like to read a mix of non-fiction and fiction, some classics are: To Kill a Mockingbird. Catcher in the Rye. On Bullshit. Currently reading The Elements of Eloquence.

Films: The Room. A Scanner Darkly. Fight Club. In Bruges. Airplane. Star Trek, all except IV.

TV: Peep Show. Banzai. Black Mirror. Brass Eye. Poirot. Midsomer Murders. We Are History. American Dad. Police Squad. Reno 911. Even Stevens. Hey Arnold. The Simpsons. Weird Weekends. My New Best Friend. LALALand.

Music: Anything from Arthur Russell, Vivaldi, Killswitch Engage, Lykke Li, MK, Run DMC, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Robert Johnson, Diamond Version, Ghetts to Mongolian throat singing. Recently I've been listening to the 4 million songs on Spotify that have never been listened to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My stuffed teddy bear in a shoebox back home.
2. Culture.
3. Interesting people. My favourite ones are my friends and family.
4. Irony.
5. Generosity.
6. A slight sense of worry.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy. What I'm going to cook for dinner. How different the world would be if we had ostrich legs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be watching a sport I don't understand the rules to, eating at a new restaurant, writing down something silly, having some drinks with friends, chilling out at home in front of the tv, beating you at trivia or having a heated discussion about politics, philosophy or language. None of those things are mutually exclusive either.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel like a knot of contradictions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to hang out and go on adventures together.