Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alexandersugar

20 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:30pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well to start my name is Alex. I'm a down to earth guy I love being active I love going for walks and just being outside but I also love to relax and just lay in bed when I feel I need it. I'm a vegan but only my diet and things that I put on my body (besides clothes and shoes) so like soaps and lotions and shampoos I use vegan beauty products basically. Although its not important for my partner to be a vegan however he must accept that I am :). I'm looking for a guy who will love me for me and a guy who will walk for fun with me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I will be attending the art institute for interior design, then getting my bachelors in marketing and my real estate license.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being funny and making people feel better. I can't stand seeing people upset or sad. I'm also good at cleaning and maybe I'm a little to organized lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I really don't know probably my attitude? I've been told that I have a Bitchy look about me... I don't think I do I just get concentrated haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a variety of movies music and shows I'm not to picky how ever I won't lie I do love The Real Housewives Of Beverly Hills And The Real Housewives Of Orange County and The Walking Dead. As for music I love such a variety I can't just limit myself but I do love lady gaga and Britney Spears.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A house
2. Money
3. A boyfriend
4. My legs
5. Family
6. Food and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Over all life, things I want to accomplish where I want to be in the future, my family and friends, sleep and walking :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever I feel like doing on that Friday I have no set plans usually.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've always had low self confidence issues but I'm getting better with age :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk, be friends, more than friends.