Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:48pm
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Strictly vegan
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*note: I'm not an actor, nor do i play one on TV*

I would like to first start by stating that I am not such a douche as my pofile pictures might have you believe. I like to think that I am a non douche trapped inside a douchebags body.

Now, onto the important stuff: ME!

Just moved here from Vancouver. I do not drive a range Rover, wear 500 dollar t-shirts, nor do I have a small dog named princess.

Favorite thing in the world is playing music. Ive played in a few bands in Vancouver. Not playing right now, but hoping to start something up in the next two months.

I'm a filthy vegan. I guess thats pretty douchey. I am pretty much as strict vegan as you can get, but I dont care if you are not vegan. In fact, i prefer it. I like to live vicariously through my carnivorous friends.

I enjoy a good book, a good single malt every now and then, and writing music. My favorite band of all time is the pixies. My favorite kind of movies are old film noir movies - i wish i could live in a bogart movie or be in the black rebel motorcycle club... but i guess i can settle in an era that has played host to things like the Kardashians, freedom fries, and Gangnam style.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Training people... personally. I guess you could call me a personal trainer...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing songs in my head while im out, then forgetting everything by the time i get home and sit down to record.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.


Pixies, M83, explosions in the sky, parkway drive, the ghost inside, Sinatra

banditas vegan tacos, guerilla food, indigo, eternal abundance, BANANAS!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good music and art
Banditas tacos
A guitar of some sort
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who done it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I do wha I wan
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes get a little moist in the ol eye sockets when i watch movies

I'm a sucker for redheads

I wish I could grow a stupid beard
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't care that I can't grow a beard which, by the looks of all the profiles I have lurked, is about 2 and a half people... You all seem to want to date homeless men. I swear, those dudes down on main and Hastings should switch from being panhandlers to becoming male prostitutes. If you want, i can show up wearing a bunch of lint from the dryer glued to my face.