Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlexandraBae

19 F Alameda, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After getting many horrible messages, this has to be said; I don't owe anyone anything, so don't send a message if you're just going to be awful to me. bc you'll be blocked.
I take shit from no one.
Pansexual/queer, but I realize that Demisexual better defines me
If you don't understand what that means please google it I'm tired of random dudes asking just about that.
INFP
Feminist
Anxious, eager, angry, trying to feel content. Totally broke. Unsure of a lot and healing from harsh things.
In all honesty, I just want to chill and make new friends. But being extremely introverted, it's kind of weird for me to do that irl.
I'm just a space cadet and tall tattooed babes are my weakness.
I have been a vegetarian for almost 6 years, but that's my choice. I don't care if you eat a hamburger when you're next to me, just as long as you're not an asshole about it.
We are all equal. Regardless of ethnicity, gender, orientation, belief system, job, mindset.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in school for cosmetology and am a professional dog and house sitter
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really love drawing and painting and singing and watching movies. I'm really good at being lazy. I love eating. I'm very excellent at oversleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My paleness
Lipstick
The booty
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love The Office, Adventure Time and Bobs Burgers, Kill La Kill, Trigun, Fullmetal Alchemist, Cardcaptor Sakura, Its always sunny in Philadelphia, the IT Crowd
I love Thai, Indian, Mexican, and so much more omg
And I have a major sweet tooth
My favorite movies are anything from Studio Ghibli, How to Marry a Millionare, The Sapphires, Charade, Monsters University, any Wes Anderson movie, so many more.
I'm reading Animal Dreams by Barbra Kingsolver and I'm enjoying it. I loved the Blind Assasin by Margaret Atwood, Ask the Passengers by A.S. King, Franny and Zooey by J.D. Salinger, Harry Potter, uhhhmmm way more than that too
Some music I love: the Xx, Touché Amore, Natalia Kills, Trapped Under Ice, Frank Ocean, Beyoncé, Brand New, One Direction, the Misfits, Joni Mitchell, classic rock, dreamy pop shit, rap, "coffeehouse" indie idk so so so much more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
***Flawless ft. Nicki Minaj- Beyoncé
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Shitty tattoos, Coco Peru, food, things I want to buy with money I don't have, Harry Styles eating bananas, future tattoos
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At school, at home, or house sitting lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Keanu Reeves was my first celebrity crush. He still is whoops
I have a lot of love for some bands and sometimes it really shows
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a queer girl/nonbinary person looking for friends
If you're Zayn Malik
If you like the band Brand New, 1direction, Tina Belcher
Idk else at this point
I get bored a lot