Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlexandraMouse

24 Lisle, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is the part where I get to spill my guts about myself. Oh, goody. I’ll start somewhere from the top, then. I skulk around somewhere in the western burbs, like some creepy little troll. Is that odd? Meant to be funny. Moving right along! I live on the south side of Chicago. Whoo! Mouse, huh? I squeak. A lot. Currently, my profession is Full-Time Student. I intend on majoring in English and becoming a publisher in the future. I have a fascination with all things written and writeable. And shiny. I enjoy shiny things.

I like reading. Unfortunately, my time has been occupied more with real-world articles and less with my fictitious novels that sweep me away and off into unknown lands to explore and enjoy. The human world is far too boring...

I like books (the feel, the smell, the taste...) new and old, and I enjoying finding new ones. Writing is one of my passions, where crochet is another. I find that I enjoy creating things with my hands and my mind.

I am a physically affectionate person. Now, that isn’t to say I don’t express myself in various other ways, but actions typically speak louder than words. Yes, I could write a poem about all the many ways I would want to kiss you, but if you are standing right next to me, why not pour all of my passion into the aforementioned kiss? While I enjoy most forms of PDAs, I am not a clingy person (usually). Everyone has their moments, I am sure, but as a general rule, I am not clingy.

They say that curiosity killed the cat. Luckily, I am a mouse.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am a full-time student. My major is publishing. That's not really a major, per se. English is the major, with an emphasis on publishing. Yes, that's better. In my free-time, I am busily working on a novel. And in the midst of homework, projects, fixing my friends and their messes and research papers, I am searching for a grand adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting lost.
Forgetting names.
Remembering how I got somewhere, but never the means.
Monopoly! And Uno.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"My, what big eyes you have!"
"All the better to see you with, my dear."

I am usually in the middle of laughing. Or smiling. Or being silly. And then there's this curly hair business. Tsk, tsk, I say.

If I am inside, however, people usually notice that I do not wear shoes. I dislike them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Tough one.... but for this week, let's say The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. Chronicles of the Black Company. Eragon. The Amulet of Samarkand. The Golem's Eye.

Movies: Yeah, I am not gonna bother trying to complete this list. But... Die Hard (the entire series of movies), Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (old and new), Swordfish, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Hitch, Ironman, Ironman II, Transformers, Batman (the old series and the new), Captain America... Many, many, many more.

Shows: Leverage, Lie to Me (before it was cancelled), House M.D., The Mentalist, Sons of Anarchy, The Big Bang Theory, White Collar, How I Met Your Mother, FLCL, Darker than Black, Black Cat, Witch Hunter Robin, Soul Eater, Black Butler, Black Lagoon, Blood+, Full Metal Alchemist: Brotherhood, Full Metal Panic!, Trigun

Music: I prefer alternative, rock, alternative rock, house music... Actually, I'll pretty much listen to anything, but the aforementioned are my favorites.

Food: Tacos. Sushi. Chicken. Pastas. Rice/dishes with rice. Pork chops. Sweets. Strawberries, mangoes, blue berries, kiwis, pineapple.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Let's not and say we did, huh?

Six? Hm.

Before, this was easy. But, life changes...and with time, so, too, do we. The end result is typically something we weren't anticipating, something that takes us totally by surprise...Is that six yet? No? Fine.

Pen
Paper
Thing 1
Thing 2
???
Profit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life. Dualism. Google. Will I ever find the perfect pen? Shiny things. Does this match percentage thing have any actual merit to it?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are usually split up into one of two ways. Either I am doing homework so that my weekends are free, or I am preparing to spend the weekend out of the house. It's usually the former, though. Full-time student and all lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am afraid of the dark. Like...terrified.

There is no method to my madness.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Drop me a message if anything in the above entries or pictures intrigued your mind enough to want to ask a question or two...or three...or more.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!