Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:30pm
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Wants kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a native New Yorker, who loves New York, yet has urges from time to time to just pick up everything and relocate west for access to more greenery and sunshine.

I make it a priority to be sure Im doing something I love in life, or at least be on a clear path leading me to where I want to be. Monotony and brainless work can make you crazy.I have been in the process of discovering who I am, and finding out what my true purpose is and what truly makes me happy. There is still much work to be done, however my life has truly transformed into something beautiful and exciting.

Keeping healthy and fit is an important factor in my life. Love running and yoga and find it difficult to go by a day without working out.I currently run my own dog walking business, so staying in shape isn't too difficult to do.

I am an advocate of animal welfare and I love animals so I don't eat them.I can cook up a mean vegan meal:)

Love wondering downtown aimlessly and stumbling upon new, weird places I never knew existed in New York, there seems to be an endless amount of those. I love traveling, being outdoors, and spending time with my dogs in the park or any where really.

I'm a big fan of live music, and would take floor GA tickets over seated tickets any day.I love a dance floor with good house music as well.

I have an artistic and creative side that I have finally put to use and recently designed and launched a dog apparel & accessory line, Really Love Dogs. Really excited to see where this road will take me.

I'm looking for someone who is up to big things in their life and who will inspire me. I love LOVE, and would love to meet that special someone who will give me butterflies and be my partner in crime.

Time is precious, and I'm looking for someone serious, who knows what they wants and takes it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run my own business ,Really Love Dogs. I design dog apparel and accessories as well as run a dog walking service in New York City. I am also on track to becoming a dog trainer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm driven and hard working. When I really want something, nothing can stop me from getting it. Im artistic and creative and really feel in the zone when I'm creating and designing.
I'd like to think I have a special way with dogs and really connect with them...which put me on track to becoming a dog trainer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all types of music..rock..lots of alternative 90s rock, great guitarists, music ..dancefloors.. live concerts ..always have to be up infront other way.shows..

Try not to watch too much tv but when I do, I like to keep it funny or's always sunny in Philadelphia, could watch Seinfeld all day long..the office..

I enjoy reading and wish I had more time to read

I eat pretty healthy but I could probably live on chocolate and coffee ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
my dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wishing I could help animals more...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Don't really have a typical Friday night.. I work hard during the weak so a glass of wine could be a nice start..dinners, dancing, live music, bars are sometimes on the menu...otherwise catching up on movies on the couch with some home cooked food and wine is always a nice place to be
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit of a green day groupie..mostly just when they're in town.. so it's workable
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're intelligent, health conscious, spontaneous, love animals, seem to know a lot about nothing and everything, and can make me laugh:)