Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Chino Hills, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:20pm
5' 6" (1.68m)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im Alexandra. Currently 20. work and go to school. Im a capricorn. I like to have fun accompanied by good vibes and people. I love music, and guitar. Love traveling. Im a HUGE hopeless romantic.And hoping to come across someone who can enjoy my corkines
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to make money and gain an education
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and understanding others. Giving advice. Showing people there is light at the end of the tunnel,even tho i I have trouble seeing it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Been told my eyes here & there
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoyed 80% of the books we had to read in highschool. Night, Huck fin, Gatsby, to kill a mocking bird, lord
Of the flies, twilight(yes a lil fan girl) and alot of books written in the male perspective.

With movies hmmm, im not the hugest buff but ill watch anything. Blow, fear and loathing, anything quintin tarentino, requiem for a dream. Titanic. Lep is one of my favorite actors hands down. Oh and starwars, harry potter, and lotr!

I dont watch very much tv but im obbssessed with law and order SVU, big bang, how i met you mother, its always sunny, breakingbad, arrestes development

The red hot chilli peppers...cant even explain the love. I listen to alott reggae, rap, rock, edm here and there.
The xx, the weekend, j cole,Biggie, pac, A$AP, bob marley, rebelution, slightly stoopid, expendables, kendrick, school boy q, Juicy J...amd im drawing blanks noww

Because im Italian, i have to say pasta is one of my faves! But sushi is my
True love haha. Pho is good. Hmm imnot picky really lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies at home, maybe a party, having diner with someone
& now that I recently turned 21 maybe you'll catch me at a bar 😁
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for good
Company for a friendship, or something more long term. Someone to be real with