Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlexandriaB88

26 F Windsor, SC

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
High school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there sugars!!! Well let's see I'm a good kind hearted woman who loves just about anything and everything from going out on the town to staying in and having a beer or two and watching Archer (if y'all know what Archer is lol). I love music of all kinds. I love to read. If I had the patience I would hunt. I'm a stay at home mom for the moment but am applying to college in either march or april. I'm a sweetheart. Yes I actually mean that I don't cheat or any crap like that. I may not be the prettiest thing on earth but I have a stellar personality lol most will say ew to that one lmao... I'm not high maintenance I don't require a whole lot I do my own hair and when my nails are done I did them myself too. Anyways if anything I have said piques your interest well you know where the message button is y'all... stay safe, be sweet, and above all have a little respect. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a stay at home mom but I will soon be pursuing a career in nursing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, reading, and talking. I'm also a good cook!! :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm... This is a tough one... I guess my eyes or my hair I have really long dark brown hair on a good day it's really shiny and straight on a bad day it frizzes so bad my head could be a planet with it's own gravity lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books especially fantasy!!! I like all kinds of movies from classics to horror, and I love music of all kinds except too much gospel music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1- My two awesomely amazing boys
2- My mom ( I know she'll leave one day but she's awesome)
3- Books
4- Food
5- Cartoons (for the kids)
6- I'll get back to you on this one lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my childrens future, and why there aren't more decent people in the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home no one likes me.... Lol just kidding but seriously I'm usually at home watching a movie or a TV show
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
So men will stop wondering I'm a DD lol but other than that my secrets are my own until you get to know me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nice guy who's not just interested in sex, if you think you'd really like to get to know me, or if you'd like to talk to a sweet woman who's intelligent, a little nutty (in a good way), and cute... Also if you've made it this far :-)